Middle School Reading, English, and Integrated Literacy

  • Secondary Reading, English & Integrated Literacy logo, an open book with the AACPS Apple to the left, and SREIL on the left page

    The middle school English/Language Arts classroom is a place where students and teachers learn through literature and composing to discuss, challenge, collaborate, disagree, and understand consequences for choices all in an atmosphere of respect.

    Save

    Save

    Save

Contacts

  • Mary "Buffy" Jordan
    mmjordan@aacps.org
    Coordinator
    410-222-5456

    Rebecca Lamb
    rlamb@aacps.org
    Teacher Specialist serving MacArthur, Meade, & Southern Middle Schools

    Lauren Cornwell
    lmcornwell@aacps.org
    Teacher Specialist serving Brooklyn Park, Chesapeake Bay, Lindale Middle Schools

    Mandi Quinn
    mnquinn@aacps.org
    Resource Teacher serving Annapolis, Bates, Magothy River, & Severn River Middle Schools

    Jody Ratti
    jratti@aacps.org
    Resource Teacher serving Corkran, Marley, & Severna Park Middle Schools

    Lona Trulove
    ltrulove@aacps.org
    Resource Teacher serving Arundel, Central, & Crofton Middle Schools

    Shawn Washington-Clark
    swashingtonclark@aacps.org
    Resource Teacher serving George Fox, Old Mill North, & Old Mill South Middle Schools

    Michelle Jones
    myjones@aacps.org
    Administrative Assistant
    410-222-5456
    Fax: 410-222-5617