Middle School Reading, English, and Integrated Literacy

  • Secondary Reading, English & Integrated Literacy logo, an open book with the AACPS Apple to the left, and SREIL on the left page

    The middle school English/Language Arts classroom is a place where students and teachers learn through literature and composing to discuss, challenge, collaborate, disagree, and understand consequences for choices all in an atmosphere of respect.

    Save

    Save

    Save

Contacts

  • Mary "Buffy" Jordan
    mmjordan@aacps.org
    Coordinator
    410-222-5456

    Kristen Anderson
    klanderson@aacps.org  
    Resource Teacher serving Annapolis, MacArthur, & Old Mill North Middle Schools

    Rebecca Lamb
    rlamb@aacps.org
    Teacher Specialist serving Crofton, Marley, & Southern Middle Schools

    Lauren Cornwell
    lmcornwell@aacps.org
    Teacher Specialist serving Brooklyn Park, Chesapeake Bay, Lindale Middle Schools

    Mandi Quinn
    mnquinn@aacps.org
    Resource Teacher serving  Bates, Corkran, Magothy River, & Severn River Middle Schools

    Lona Trulove
    ltrulove@aacps.org
    Resource Teacher serving Arundel, Central, & Meade Middle Schools

    Shawn Washington-Clark
    swashington-clark@aacps.org
    Resource Teacher serving George Fox, Old Mill South & Severna Park Middle Schools

    Michelle Jones
    myjones@aacps.org
    Administrative Assistant
    410-222-5456
    Fax: 410-222-5617