What is Partners for Success?

Contacts

  • Point Pleasant Resource Center
    1450 Furnace Avenue
    Glen Burnie, MD  21060
    410-222-3805
    partnersforsuccess.org

     

    Chesapeake, Northeast, North County, Old Mill High School Feeders
    Aretha Perry
    aeperry1@aacps.org
    Catherine Tolman
    ctolman@aacps.org

    Annapolis, Glen Burnie, Broadneck, Severna Park High School Feeders
    Leanne Carmona
    lcarmona@aacps.org
    Estefania "Stef" Holler
    eholler@aacps.org

    Arundel, Crofton, Meade, South River, Southern High School Feeders
    Kathy Flaherty
    kmflaherty@aacps.org
    Chris Ostendorff
    costendorff@aacps.org