2022-2023 Business & Community Partner of the Year Selection Committee*

  • Lise Middleton Foran

    Lise Foran, Teacher Specialist

    Signature Support Team

  • David Reilly

    David Reilly, President

    Diamond Promotional Products

  • Lori Fowler

    Lori Fowler, Manager

    Service Learning & Mentorship

  • Doris Woodruff

    Doris Woodruff, Assistant Principal
    Meade High School 

  • Andy Pohl

    Andy Pohl 
    Goodyear/Bowie Baysox

  • Chuck Yocum

    Chuck Yocum, Senior Manager

    Business & Community Partnerships

  • *Any judge who has worked with a nominee in the last three years is recused from judging that nominee.