2020-2021 Advisory Members

  • Bobick, Amber M

    Solley ES

    Breach, Lindsay K

    Glendale ES

    Butters, Ashley M

    Crofton Woods ES

    Carter, Heather C

    Bates MS

    Carter, Khalifah J

    Meade MS

    Cornelius, Amy L

    Overlook ES

    Costa, Michael A

    Arundel HS

    Crabill, Kristel J

    Maryland City ES

    Davis, Emily K

    Brooklyn Park MS

    Farness, Emily J

    Annapolis HS

    Fernandes, Damon F

    Old Mill HS

    Fitzgerald, Rachel T

    Arundel MS

    Kellner, Brian E

    Glen Burnie HS

    Lamb, Krysten P

    Chesapeake HS

    Lupo, Anna Maria L

    Old Mill Middle South

    Marcellino, Nina D

    Central Special

    McNallen, Brianne K

    Georgetown East ES

    Moore, Maria

    Meade HS

    Roskam, Caroline A

    Windsor Farm ES

    Rowe, Brandon M

    Broadneck HS

    Sheppard, Samuel L

    Severn MS

    Turner, Hope E

    Marley MS

How are advisory members selected?

  • The members of the Superintendent's Advisory Group are selected from each Director's Teacher Advisory Group.

    Each Director's Advisory Group selects four teachers to serve on the Superintendent's Teacher Advisory Group.