About the Budget Committee

  • The Board of Education’s Budget Committee examines issues related to the Board of Education’s departmental budget as well as the construction of Anne Arundel County Public Schools' operating and capital budgets, as submitted to the County Executive and County Council.

    The committee is chaired by Vice President, Melissa Ellis. Other members are Terry Gilleland, Eric Grannon, and Dana Schallheim. The committee meets in the Board Room at the Carol S. Parham Building, located at 2644 Riva Road in Annapolis.

    A schedule of meetings and agendas will be posted on this page as they become available.

Budget Committee Meetings

View Calendar