Mustang Logo - Meade Senior High School
  • 1100 Clark Road Ft. Meade, MD 20755   |   Phone: (410) 674-7710   |   Fax: (410) 674-8750

Meet the School Counselors & Student Services Staff 

  • Meet the School Counselors & Student Services Staff 

    School Counselors

    Department Chair:  
    Taylor L. Coursey, NCC, tcoursey@aacps.org
    Reporting Administrator: Mr. Kauffman
    Caseload: A-B
    Bachelor's Degree: Psychology, Lynchburg College
    Master's Degree: School Counseling, Johns Hopkins University

    Dawn Carroll, dmcarroll1@aacps.org
    Reporting Administrator: Ms. Barrow
    Caseload: C-F
    Associate's Degree: Liberal Arts, Rancho Santiago College
    Certificate: Spanish Linguistics & Culture, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
    Bachelor's Degree: Early Childhood Education, Towson University 
    Master's Degree: School Counseling, Loyola University

    Sabrina Booker, sbooker@aacps.org 
    Reporting Administrator: Ms. Caya
    Casload: G-H & ESOL
    Bachelor's Degre: 
    Master's Degree: 

    Donna Schneider, DJSCHNEIDER@AACPS.org 
    Reporting Administrator: Ms. Mikeska
    Caseload: I-M
    Bachelor's Degree: Child Development, California State University Fullerton
    Master's Degree:  School Counseling, Loyola University Maryland

    Robin D. Cooper, M. Ed. rdcooper@aacps.org
    Reporting Administrator: Dr. Anderson
    Caseload: N-Sc
    Bachelor’s Degree: Business Administration, Hampton University

    Master’s Degree: Education in School Counseling, Loyola College of Maryland


    Rhonda Smith, RCSMITH2@AACPS.ORG 
    Reporting Administrator: Mr. Niedzielski
    Caseload: Se-Z
    Bachelors: Psychology with a Mathematics Minor, University of Delaware
    Masters: School Counseling, Wilmington College


    Britt Lewis,bdlewis@aacps.org
    Reporting Administrator: multiple
    Caseload: IB Cohort

    Bachelor's Degree: Sociology, University of Maryland Baltimore County
    Master's Degree: Counselor Education, McDaniel College

     

    School Psychologists

    Joy Fields, jqfields@AACPS.org
    Bachelor's Degree: Psychology, Towson University 
    Master's Degree, Ed.S.: School Psychology, University of Delaware

    Kimberly Y. Phillips, NCSP, kyphillips@aacps.org
    Bachelor's Degree: Psychology, Stony Brook University
    Master's Degree, CAS: School Psychology, Queens College 

     

    School Social Worker

    Khristine Smith, MSW, LCSW-C KPSMITH@AACPS.org
    Bachelor's Degree: Visual and Performing Arts, University of Maryland Baltimore County
    Master's Degrees: Social Work, University of Maryland at Baltimore; Creative Arts Therapy, Hunter College

     

    School Social Worker, Military Students

    Susan Webber, susan.e.webber.civ@mail.mil  
    Bachelor's Degree: Social Work, Indiana University
    Master's Degree: Social Work, Indiana University/Purdue University Indiana (IUPUI)

     

    School Registrars

    Please call 410.674.1317 for availability appointment to register or withdraw

    Fax: 410.674.7209

    Mrs. Susan Clevenger, sclevenger@aacps.org

    Mrs. Mary Hott, mhott@aacps.org