2019-2020 Meeting Dates

  • Dr. Carol Sheffey Parham Building
    Anne Arundel County Public Schools
    2644 Riva Road, Annapolis, MD 21401
    Board Room
    6:45 - 8:45 pm


    The Citizen Advisory Committee is holding virtual meetings while schools are offering virtual learning. In adherence to the Maryland Open Meetings act, members of the public who are interested attending a Citizen Advisory Committee meeting should contact Dr. Donna Marie Day at CACSecretaryAACPS@gmail. Public attendees in attendance are permitted to listen to the meeting over the phone.  

    Monday, September 14, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

    Monday, October 5, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

    Monday, November 9, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

    Monday, December 14, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

    Monday, January 11, 2021 (Virtual Meeting) (snowdate: Wednesday, January 20, 2021)

    Monday, February 8, 2021 (snowdate: Wednesday, February 17, 2021)

    Monday, March 8, 2021*

    Monday, April 12, 2021

    Monday, May 10, 2021

    Monday, June 14, 2021*

     

     *Subject to vote. Will meet if deemed necessary by the CAC.

     

    Meetings are virtual until further notice.

     If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Jenn Lombardi at jlombardi@aacps.org