ICST Members

  • The Integrated Community Stakeholders Team (ICST) serves as a steering committee for Signature Programs. Members represent all sectors of the community: business/industry, health, education, community services, media and communications and government. This board of directors works with school personnel to determine the elements of the program, and it has general oversight of the direction and evaluation of the Signature . Want to join us for a meeting? Email Sheila Zeytinoglu, the Signature Program Facilitator at szeytinoglu@aacps.org


    Active Members

    Ray Cajudoy - Aimbridge Hospitality

    Anita Dewling - Anne Arundel County Economic Development

    Tammy Diedrich - Manager of Internships and Business Programs Anne Arundel County Public Schools

    Katrina Jones - Outreach Coordinator, Baltimore Port Alliance

    Matthew Justus - Outreach Coordinator, Healthcare

    Tobin Porterfield - Director/Professor Supply Chain Management, Towson University

    Fran Schmidt - 21st Century Education Foundation

    PJ Small - Hotelier/Consultant, Cregg Castle Hospitality

    Stu Tobin - Director, Thunderbolt Global Logistics

    Ruth Toomey - Executive Director of Maryland Tourism Coalition

    Scott Wallace - Business Solutions Manager Anne Arundel Workforce Development Corporation