• Change Engineering Logo Integrated Community Stakeholders Team (ICST) 


    Sherri Billheimer, AACPS Internship Facilitator

    Faye Currie, Links of Annapolis

    John Frenaye, Eye on Annapolis

    Patrick Gelinas, Annapolis High School

    Becky Hogan, Annapolis High School

    Kevin Hurley, Annapolis Rotary

    Stefanie Isidoro, Annapolis High School

    Dan Kassel, Annapolis High School

    Kate Kramer, Annapolis High School

    SSG Steven Lewis, US Army National Guard

    Lara Mish, Annapolis High School

    Bruce Morgenstern, Anne Arundel County Volunteer Center

    Brian O'Neill - Anne Arundel Community College

    Alicia Vigo - AAP Driving School

    Natasha Wickham-Benn, Educational Systems FCU

    Reginald Wilson, AACPS Signature Support




Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.