• Office Staff

    Coral Codner - ccodner@aacps.org

    Cathy Malloy - cmalloy@aacps.org

    Paula White - pdwhite@aacps.org

     


    Administration

    Olu Banmeke - obanmeke@aacps.org

    Mark Brown, Ed. D. - msbrown1@aacps.org

    Phillip Elliott - pelliott@aacps.org

    Margaret Scott - mlscott1@aacps.org


    Counselors and Clinicians

    Renee Jefferson - rjefferson@aacps.org

    Olivia Richardson - orichardson@aacps.org

    Lindsay Feroli - lferoli@aacps.org

    Cheryl Florio - cflorio@aacps.org

    Katherine Hicks - kshicks@aacps.org

    Kerry Mueller - kmueller1@aacps.org

    Erin O'Keeffe - eokeeffe@aacps.org

    Christina Saldarriaga - csaldarriaga@aacps.org

    Joan Sims - jrsims@aacps.org


    Teachers


    Elementary

    Ashley Dibble - adibble@aacps.org

    Kelly Slavin - kslavin@aacps.org

    Samira Tanedo - stanedo@aacps.org

     

    Middle

    Kathryn Hansen - kmhansen1@aacps.org

    Delonte Joyce - djoyce@aacps.org

    Emily Kavanagh - ekavanagh@aacps.org

    Karla Rienecke-Sargent - krienecke-sarge@aacps.org


    High

    Nancy Anderson - njanderson1@aacps.org

    Jasmine James - jmjames@aacps.org

    Vickie Riley - vriley@aacps.org

    Christine Wagner - cmwagner1@aacps.org

    Melissa Boone - mboone@aacps.org

    Roxanne Massarelli - rmassarelli@aacps.org

    Santosh Agnihotri -sagnihotri@aacps.org

    Donald Black - dvblack@aacps.org

    Amy Dawson - aedawson@aacps.org

    Maya Tutt - mtutt@aacps.org

    Patrick Molloy - pmolloy@aacps.org

    Megan Pinder - mpinder@aacps.org


    Resource

    -


    Special Education

    Lacreshia Batteast - lbatteast@aacps.org

    Rebecca Branch - rlbranch@aacps.org


    Encore

    Art

    Keith Westbrook - kwestbrook@aacps.org

    Career and Research Development (Business Technology Education)

    Brian Patterson - bppatterson@aacps.org

    CASE (Curriculum for Agriculutural Science Education)

    Shawn Wingard - swingard@aacps.org


    Culinary Science

    Caterina Borg - cborg@aacps.org


    Media Specialist

    Melissa King - making1@aacps.org


    Music

    Sean Lane - slane@aacps.org


    Physical Education

    Maureeen Carter mlcarter@aacps.org

    Kenneth Williams - kewilliams@aacps.org


    Spanish

    Jade LaZard - jlazard@aacps.org


    Technology Education

    Stephen Harris - stharris@aacps.org

    Yasmin Rice - yrice@aacps.org


    Interventionists

    Brandon Gulley - bgulley@aacps.org

    Jarrod Randall - jrandall@aacps.org

    Kamari Sumner - ksumner@aacps.org


    Instructional Technicians

    Kendra Adams - kmadams@aacps.org

    Kevin Belt - kbelt1@aacps.org

    Beverly Boston - bboston@aacps.org

    Marvita Calhoun - mcalhoun@aacps.org

    Demontrae Easton - deaston@aacps.org

    Judy Ellis - jaellis@aacps.org

    Hans Gilliam - hgilliam@aacps.org

    Trumaine Johnson -tnjohnson@aacps.org

    Chevella King - csking@aacps.org

    Elizabeth Lamon-Taylor - elamon-taylor@aacps.org

    Delonte Mayo - dmayo@aacps.org

    Novlette Malcolm - nmalcolm@aacps.org

    Michael Moulden - memoulden@aacps.org

    Gretchen Steele - gsteele@aacps.org

    Sierra Sharps - sasharps@aacps.org

    Nakeia Valentine  - nvalentine@aacps.org

    Pearl Wolfe - pwolfe@aacps.org

    Kendall Young - ksyoung@aacps.org

     

    School Testing Coordinator

    Carl Curtis -ccurtis@aacps.org

     

    Health Professionals


    Other Staff

    Claudine Longmire-Morales - clongmire-moral@aacps.org

     


    School Resource Officers

    -