•  

    Principal                                             Jason Campion       jcampion@aacps.org

      Principal's Assistant                    Megan M. Baker         mmbaker1@aacps.org

    Assistant Principal-6th grade           Stephen Personale       spersonale@aacps.org

    Assistant Principal-7th grade          Sarah Jaggars         sjaggars@aacps.org

    Assistant Principal-8th grade           Kristen Wells             klwells@aacps.org

      Administration Secretaries                  Megan Iffrig                   miffrig@aacps.org

                                                                  Connie Pepin                cpepin@aacps.org