•  

    Principal                                             Stacy L. Smith         slsmith6@aacps.org

      Principal's Assistant                    Megan M. Baker         mmbaker1@aacps.org

    Assistant Principal-8th grade           Stephen Personale       spersonale@aacps.org

    Assistant Principal-7th grade           Katie Brophy           kbrophy@aacps.org 

    Assistant Principal-6th grade          Sarah Jaggars      sjaggars@aacps.org

      Administration Secretary             Harper Herdeman              hherdeman@aacps.org