Faculty/Staff

  • Principal

    Ms. Susan Barrie                                           sbarrie@aacps.org

    Assistant Principal

    Mrs. Jessica Kallon                                         jkallon@aacps.org

    Guidance Conselor

    Mrs. CeCe O'Brocki                                         cobrocki@aacps.org

    Psychologist

    Dr. Duane Isava                                             disava@aacps.org

    Office Staff

    Mrs. Irene Broch                                             ibroch@aacps.org     

    Mrs. Dawn Norfolk                                          dmnorfolk@aacps.org

    Health Room

    Ms. Suzanne Wingard, Nurse

    Ms. Megan Cipriano, Health Aide

    Pre- Kindergarten

    Ms. Allison Zweig                                             azweig@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                       

    Mrs. Belynda Thomas (Teacher Assistant)          blthomas1@aacps.org 


    Kindergarten

    Mrs. Kimberly Smith                                         khsmith@aacps.org

    Mrs. Cynthia Weinbrenner                                 cweinbrenner@aacps.org

    Ms. Willow Farmer                                           wfarmer@aacps.org

    Mrs. Beth Majerowicz (Teacher Assistant)           emajerowicz@aacps.org 

    Mrs. Julie Snyder (Teacher Assistant)                 jbsnyder@aacps.org 

    1st Grade

    Mrs. Samantha Sheckells                                   sesheckells@aacps.org

    Ms. Donna Thompson                                        dthompson1@aacps.org

    Ms. Jennifer Mullins                                           jamullins@aacps.org         

    Ms. Cheryl Kunkel                                             ckunkel@aacps.org

    2nd Grade

    Ms. Carmela Windsor                                         cwindsor@aacps.org

    Ms. Stephanie Wendling                                     swendling@aacps.org

    Mrs. Shelley Van Dyke (Teacher Assistant)          svandyke@aacps.org

    3rd Grade

    Mr. Jonathan Foote                                             jfoote@aacps.org

    Mrs. Jill Michaels                                                 jmichaels@aacps.org

    4th Grade

    Mr. Todd Richards                                              tjrichards@aacps.org

    Mrs. Amanda Miller                                             asmiller1@aacps.org

    Ms. Jennifer Nicewarner                                       jnicewarner@aacps.org

    5th Grade

    Ms. Erica Noel                                                     enoel@aacps.org      

    Mrs. Christina Carrick                                           ccarrick@aacps.org

    Ms. Kelly Wiggins                                                 kewiggins@aacps.org

    Mrs. Tammy Hiett (Teacher Assistant)                    thiett@aacps.org

    Alternate Curriculum Class

    Ms. Michele Churchill                                            mchurchill@aacps.org

    Mrs. Kathy Long (Teacher Assistant)                      mklong@aacps.org

    Ms. Gretchen Plumb                                              gplumb@aacps.org

    Mrs. Bushra Khalid (Teacher Assistant)                   bkhalid@aacps.org

    Ms. Melissa Mauk                                                  mmauk@aacps.org

    Ms. Alison Howe (Teacher Assistant)                       anhowe@aacps.org

    Special Education

    Mrs. Sue Kirkendall                                                skirkendall@aacps.org

    Ms. Valerie Drozd                                                  vdrozd@aacps.org

    Ms. Amy Wukitch                                                   awukitch@aacps.org

    Mrs. Peggy Wickless (Teacher Assistant)                 mwickless@aacps.org

    Ms. Maria Schabdach (IEP Clerk)                            mshcabdach@aacps.org

    Ms. Lisa Armstrong (Speech Pathologist)                 larmstrong1@aacps.org

    Ms. Renee Strother (Physical Therapist)                   rbstrother@aacps.org

    Ms. Kira Layng (Occupational Therapist)                  klayng@aacps.org

    Reading Team

    Mrs. Kathie Cosgrove                                              kcosgrove@aacps.org

    Ms. Claudine Weinstein                                           cweinstein@aacps.org

    Mrs. Nichole Cashour (Teacher Assistant)                 ncashour@aacps.org

    ESOL

    Mr. Phillip Hart                                                       pohart@aacps.org

    Ms. Delia Melendezarocho                                       dmelendezarocho@aacps.org                                    

    Mrs. Marina Gross (Bilingual Liason)                        megross@aacps.org   


    Math Resource

    Ms. Lori Berry                                                        lrberry@aacps.org

    STEM

    Ms. Kaitlyn Shoemaker                                           kshoemaker@aacps.org

    Cultural Arts

    Ms. Moon Choi                                                       mchoi@aacps.org

    Mrs. Carol Monger (Media)                                      cmonger@aacps.org

    Mrs. Katherine Jenkins (Music)                                kmjenkins@aacps.org

    Mrs. Colleen Cahoon (PE)                                        ccahoon@aacps.org

    Mr. Christopher McMahan (Instr-Music)                    cmcmahan@aacps.org

    Custodians

    Mrs. Cindy Connatser (Chief)                                   cconnatser@aacps.org

    Mrs. Ann Lora                                                         elora@aacps.org

    Mrs. Maria Vargas                                                   mvargas@aacps.org

    Cafeteria Staff

    Mrs Melissa Shives, Manager                                     mshives@aacps.org

    Mrs. Terri Canoles                                                    tcanoles@aacps.org