Faculty/Staff

  • Principal

    Mrs. Kristie L. Battista                                                                                                                                                                                  kbattista@aacps.org

    Assistant Principal

    Ms. Kai Cunningham                                                                                                                                                                                    kcunningham@aacps.org

    Guidance Conselor

    Mrs. CeCe Cleary                                                                               ccleary@AACPS.org                                                                                                                                                    

    Psychologist

    Nicole Jones                                                                                                                                                                                                  nrjones@aacps.org

    Office Staff

    Mrs. Irene Broch                                                                                                                                                                                             ibroch@aacps.org     

    Mrs. Dawn Norfolk                                                                                                                                                                                      dmnorfolk@aacps.org

    Health Room

    Ms. Sue Simon, Nurse                                                                                                                                                                                 nurse1262@aacps.org

    Mrs. Amanda Pope, Health Aide                                                                                                                                                                 health1262@aacps.org

    Pre- Kindergarten

    Ms. Carmela Windsor                                                                         cwindsor@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                      

    Mrs. Belynda Thomas, TA                                                                                                                                                                          blthomas1@aacps.org     

    Ms. Lisa Phipps, Bilingual TA                                                                                                                                                  LAPHIPPS1@AACPS.org                                  

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

    Kindergarten

    Mrs. Kimberly Smith                                                                                                                                                                                      khsmith@aacps.org

    Mrs. Cynthia Weinbrenner                                                                                                                                                                        cweinbrenner@aacps.org

    Ms. Willow Farmer                                                                                                                                                                                       wfarmer@aacps.org     

    Mrs. Cheryl DeVilbiss                                                                                                                                                                                  cdevilbiss@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                      

    Mrs. Elizabeth Dubaniewicz, TA                                                                                                                                                               edubaniewicz@aacps.org

    Ms. Amanda Holland, TA                                                                                                                                                                               aholland@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                     

    1st Grade

    Ms. Donna Thompson                                                                                                                                                                               dthompson1@aacps.org

    Mrs. Samantha Sheckells                                                                                                                                                                             sesheckells@aacps.org

    Mrs. Jennifer Mullins                                                                                                                                                                                      jamullins@aacps.org

    2nd Grade

    Ms. Allison Zweig                                                                                                                                                                                              azweig@aacps.org

    Ms. Kristen Duke                                                                                                                                                                                              kduke@aacps.org

    Ms. Susan Foudy                                                                                                                                                                                          SFOUDY@AACPS.org                                                                                                                                                                                           

    3rd Grade

    Mr. Jonathan Foote                                                                                                                                                                                           jfoote@aacps.org

    Mrs. Jill Michaels                                                                                                                                                                                            jmichaels@aacps.org

    Ms. Kinsey Gray                                                                                                                                                                             kagray1@aacps.org                        

    4th Grade

    Mr. Todd Richards                                                                                                                                                                                       tjrichards@aacps.org

    Mrs. Jessica Corliss                                                                                                                                                                                         jcorliss@aacps.org

    Ms. Amanda Miller                                                                                                                                                                               akmiller@AACPS.org            

    5th Grade

    Mrs. Christina Carrick                                                                                                                                                                                     ccarrick@aacps.org

    Ms. Eugenia Hagans                                                                                                                                                                                      ehagans@aacps.org

    Ms. Amanda Marshall                                                                                                                                                                               asmarshall1@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

    Alternate Curriculum Class

    Ms. Michele Churchill                                                                                                                                                                                  mchurchill@aacps.org

    Mrs. Kathy Long, TA                                                                                                                                                                                      mklong@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                   

    Ms. Gretchen Plumb                                                                                                                                                                                       gplumb@aacps.org

    Mrs. Bushra Khalid, TA                                                                                                                                                                                   bkhalid@aacps.org                                                                                                                                       

                                                                                                                                                                                      

    Special Education

    Mrs. Sue Kirkendall                                                                                                                                                                                   skirkendall@aacps.org

    Ms. Jennifer McCubbin                                                                                                                                                                                jmccubbin@aacps.org

    Ms. Amy Wukitch                                                                                                                                                                                         awukitch@aacps.org

    Mrs. Peggy Wickless, TA                                                                                                                                                                                wickless@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                       

    Mrs. Amy Gilbert, IEP Clerk                                                                                                                                                                        aogilbert@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

    Ms. Lisa Armstrong, Speech Pathologist                                                                                                                                                    larmstrong1@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                               

    Ms. Renee Strother, Physical Therapist                                                                                                                                                        rbstrother@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                  

    Ms. Kira Layng, Occupational Therapist                                                                                                                                                            klayng@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                     

    Reading Team

    Ms. Cori Sears                                                                                                                                                                                              cmsears@aacps.org

    Ms. Claudine Weinstein                                                                                                                                                                              cweinstein@aacps.org

    Ms. Alison Howe                                                                                                                                                                                            anhowe@aacps.org

    Mrs. Nikki Cashour                                                                                                                                                                                      ncashour@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                       

    ESOL

    Mr. Phillip Hart                                                                                                                                                                                                pohart@aacps.org

    Mrs. Nicole Odom                                                                                                                                                                  nodom@aacps.org                                    

    Mrs. Marina Gross, Bilingual Liason                                                                                                                                                               megross@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                


    Math Resource

    Ms. Lori Berry                                                                                                                                                                                                  lrberry@aacps.org

    STEM

    Ms. Kaitlynn Greenstein                                                                                                                                                                            kgreenstein@aacps.org

    Cultural Arts

    Ms. Moon Choi (Art)                                                                                                                                                                                         mchoi@aacps.org

    Mrs. Carol Monger (Media)                                                                                                                                                                            cmonger@aacps.org

    Ms. Amy Rondeau (Music)                                                                                                                                                                           arondeau@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                               

    Mr. Ryan Sheally                                                                                                                                                                                 rsheally@aacps.org                 

    Mrs. Colleen Cahoon (PE)                                                                                                                                                                              ccahoon@aacps.org        

    Custodians

    Mrs. Cindy Connatser, Chief                                                                                                                                                                      cconnatser@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                              

    Mr. Federico Lora                                                                                                                                                                                               flora@aacps.org

    Ms. Yessenia Carpiogalicia                                                                                                                                                                      ycarpiogalicia@aacps.org

    Ms. Debra Dilworth                                                                                                                                                                                      ddilworth@aacps.org

    Cafeteria Staff

    Mrs Melissa Shives, Manager                                                                                                                                                                          mshives@aacps.org

    Mrs. Terri Canoles                                                                                                                                                                                         tcanoles@aacps.org