Faculty/Staff

  • Principal

    Mrs. Kristie L. Battista                                            kbattista@aacps.org

    Assistant Principal

    Ms. Kai Cunningham                                              kcunningham@aacps.org

    Guidance Conselor

    Mrs. CeCe O'Brocki                                                cobrocki@aacps.org

    Psychologist

    Sue Shearon                                                         shaag@aacps.org

    Office Staff

    Mrs. Irene Broch                                                   ibroch@aacps.org     

    Mrs. Dawn Norfolk                                                dmnorfolk@aacps.org

    Health Room

    Ms. Suzanne Wingard, Nurse

    Ms. Megan Cipriano, Health Aide

    Pre- Kindergarten

    Ms. Allison Zweig                                                 azweig@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                       

    Mrs. Belynda Thomas, TA                                     blthomas1@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     


    Kindergarten

    Mrs. Kimberly Smith                                            khsmith@aacps.org

    Mrs. Cynthia Weinbrenner                                    cweinbrenner@aacps.org

    Ms. Willow Farmer                                               wfarmer@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                            

    Mrs. Julie Snyder, TA                                           jbsnyder@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                      

    1st Grade

    Mrs. Samantha Sheckells                                     sesheckells@aacps.org

    Ms. Cheryl Kunkel                                               ckunkel@aacps.org

    2nd Grade

    Ms. Carmela Windsor                                          cwindsor@aacps.org

    Ms. Donna Thompson                                         dthompson1@aacps.org

    Mrs. Jennifer Mullins                                           jamullins@aacps.org

    Mrs. Shelley Van Dyke, TA                                   svandyke@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

    3rd Grade

    Mr. Jonathan Foote                                             jfoote@aacps.org

    Mrs. Jill Michaels                                                jmichaels@aacps.org

    Ms. Stephanie Wendling                                      swendling@aacps.org

    4th Grade

    Mr. Todd Richards                                              tjrichards@aacps.org

    Mrs. Amanda Miller                                            asmiller1@aacps.org

    5th Grade

    Ms. Erica Noel                                                    enoel@aacps.org      

    Mrs. Christina Carrick                                         ccarrick@aacps.org

    Ms. Kelly Wiggins                                               kewiggins@aacps.org

                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

    Alternate Curriculum Class

    Ms. Michele Churchill                                          mchurchill@aacps.org

    Mrs. Kathy Long, TA                                           mklong@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                   

    Ms. Gretchen Plumb                                           gplumb@aacps.org

    Mrs. Bushra Khalid, TA                                       bkhalid@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                         

    Ms. Greer Spicer                                                espicer@aacps.org                              

    Ms. Tammy Hiett, TA                                         thiett@aacps.org@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                      

    Special Education

    Mrs. Sue Kirkendall                                            skirkendall@aacps.org

    Ms. Valerie Drozd                                              vdrozd@aacps.org

    Ms. Amy Wukitch                                               awukitch@aacps.org

    Mrs. Peggy Wickless, TA                                     wickless@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                

    Ms. Maria Schabdach, IEP Clerk                          mshcabdach@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                              

    Ms. Lisa Armstrong, Speech Pathologist               larmstrong1@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                               

    Ms. Renee Strother, Physical Therapist                rbstrother@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                  

    Ms. Kira Layng, Occupational Therapist                klayng@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                     

    Reading Team

    Ms. Cori Sears                                                   cmsears@aacps.org

    Ms. Claudine Weinstein                                      cweinstein@aacps.org

    Mrs. Nikki Cashour                                            ncashour@aacps.org          

    Ms. Alison Howe                                                anhowe@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                   

    ESOL

    Mr. Phillip Hart                                             pohart@aacps.org

    Ms. Kim Edillon                                            kaedillon@aacps.org                                    

    Mrs. Marina Gross, Bilingual Liason                megross@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                


    Math Resource

    Ms. Lori Berry                                             lrberry@aacps.org

    STEM

    Ms. Kaitlyn Shoemaker                                kshoemaker@aacps.org

    Cultural Arts

    Ms. Moon Choi                                           mchoi@aacps.org

    Mrs. Carol Monger (Media)                          cmonger@aacps.org

    Ms. Amy Rondeau                                       arondeau@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                               

    Mr. Ryan Sheally                                        rsheally@aacps.org                 

    Mrs. Colleen Cahoon (PE)                            ccahoon@aacps.org

            

    Custodians

    Mrs. Cindy Connatser, Chief                        cconnatser@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                              

    Mr. Federico Lora                                       flora@aacps.org

    Mrs. Maria Vargas                                      mvargas@aacps.org

    Mr. Michael Conway                                   mtconway@aacps.org

    Cafeteria Staff

    Mrs Melissa Shives, Manager                      mshives@aacps.org

    Mrs. Terri Canoles                                     tcanoles@aacps.org