Faculty/Staff

  • Principal

    Ms. Susan Barrie            sbarrie@aacps.org

    Assistant Principal

    Mrs. Jessica Kallon          jkallon@aacps.org

    Guidance Conselor

    Mrs. CeCe O'Brocki          cobrocki@aacps.org

    Psychologist

    Dr. Duane Isava              disava@aacps.org

    Office Staff

    Mrs. Irene Broch              ibroch@aacps.org     

    Mrs. Dawn Norfolk           dmnorfolk@aacps.org

    Health Room

    Ms. Suzanne Wingard, Nurse

    Ms. Megan Cipriano, Health Aide

    Pre- Kindergarten

    Ms. Allison Zweig              azweig@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                       

    Mrs. Belynda Thomas        blthomas1@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                      Teacher Assistant                                                                                                                                                                                                


    Kindergarten

    Mrs. Kimberly Smith          khsmith@aacps.org

    Mrs. Cynthia Weinbrenner  cweinbrenner@aacps.org

    Ms. Willow Farmer             wfarmer@aacps.org

    Mrs. Beth Majerowicz          emajerowicz@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                            Teacher Assistant

    Mrs. Julie Snyder               jbsnyder@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                      Teacher Assistant

    1st Grade

    Mrs. Samantha Sheckells     sesheckells@aacps.org

    Ms. Donna Thompson          dthompson1@aacps.org

    Ms. Jennifer Mullins             jamullins@aacps.org         

    Ms. Cheryl Kunkel               ckunkel@aacps.org

    2nd Grade

    Ms. Carmela Windsor          cwindsor@aacps.org

    Ms. Stephanie Wendling      swendling@aacps.org

    Mrs. Shelley Van Dyke        svandyke@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                      Teacher Assistant                                                                                                                                                                    

    3rd Grade

    Mr. Jonathan Foote             jfoote@aacps.org

    Mrs. Jill Michaels                 jmichaels@aacps.org

    4th Grade

    Mr. Todd Richards               tjrichards@aacps.org

    Mrs. Amanda Miller             asmiller1@aacps.org

    Ms. Jennifer Nicewarner       jnicewarner@aacps.org

    5th Grade

    Ms. Erica Noel                     enoel@aacps.org      

    Mrs. Christina Carrick          ccarrick@aacps.org

    Ms. Kelly Wiggins                kewiggins@aacps.org

    Mrs. Tammy Hiett               thiett@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                          Teacher Assistnat

    Alternate Curriculum Class

    Ms. Michele Churchill           mchurchill@aacps.org

    Mrs. Kathy Long                  mklong@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                        Teacher Assistant

    Ms. Gretchen Plumb             gplumb@aacps.org

    Mrs. Bushra Khalid               bkhalid@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                        Teacher Assistant

    Ms. Melissa Mauk                 mmauk@aacps.org

    Ms. Alison Howe                   anhowe@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                      Teacher Assistant

    Special Education

    Mrs. Sue Kirkendall               skirkendall@aacps.org

    Ms. Valerie Drozd                  vdrozd@aacps.org

    Ms. Amy Wukitch                  awukitch@aacps.org

    Mrs. Peggy Wickless              mwickless@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                Teacher Assistant

    Ms. Maria Schabdach             mshcabdach@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                              IEP Clerk

    Ms. Lisa Armstrong                larmstrong1@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                Speech Pathologist

    Ms. Renee Strother                rbstrother@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                  Physical Therapist

    Ms. Kira Layng                       klayng@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                      Occupational Therapist

    Reading Team

    Mrs. Kathie Cosgrove              kcosgrove@aacps.org

    Ms. Claudine Weinstein           cweinstein@aacps.org

    Mrs. Nichole Cashour              ncashour@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                  Teacher Assistant

    ESOL

    Mr. Phillip Hart                        pohart@aacps.org

    Ms. Delia Melendezarocho        dmelendezarocho@aacps.org                                    

    Mrs. Marina Gross                   megross@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                  Bilingual Liason


    Math Resource

    Ms. Lori Berry                         lrberry@aacps.org

    STEM

    Ms. Kaitlyn Shoemaker           kshoemaker@aacps.org

    Cultural Arts

    Ms. Moon Choi                       mchoi@aacps.org

    Mrs. Carol Monger (Media)      cmonger@aacps.org

    Mrs. Katherine Jenkins            kmjenkins@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                

    Mrs. Colleen Cahoon (PE)        ccahoon@aacps.org

    Mr. Christopher McMahan        cmcmahan@aacps.org

    Custodians

    Mrs. Cindy Connatser              cconnatser@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                              Chief

    Mrs. Ann Lora                         elora@aacps.org

    Mrs. Maria Vargas                   mvargas@aacps.org

    Cafeteria Staff

    Mrs Melissa Shives, Manager    mshives@aacps.org

    Mrs. Terri Canoles                   tcanoles@aacps.org