• Principal

    Mrs. Jennifer Bennett

    Principal's Secretary

    Mrs. Debbie Whittington

    Administrative Secretary

    Mrs. Janis Dike


    Mrs. Heather Carroll
    Mrs. Kimberly Giaimo
    Mrs. Christina Ganey
    Mrs. Jennifer Hooten, Kindergarten Asst.

    First Grade

    Mrs. Mary Stanley
    Mrs. Regina Riley

    Second Grade

    Mrs. Brittany Minzak
    Mrs. Elizabeth Kegley

    Third Grade

    Mrs. Lana Thorn
    Mrs. McLaughlin

    Fourth Grade

    Ms. Candace Galyon
    Mrs. Mary Taneyhill

    Fifth Grade

    Mrs. Andrea Portocarrero
    Mrs. Wendy Jeffries

    Cultural Arts

    Mrs. Danielle Shuey, Art
    Mrs. Clair Stein, Music and Strings
    Mr. Andrew Ritenour, Band
    Mrs. Dana Robbins , Library Media Specialist
    Mrs. Nattipa Stockett, Library Media Assistant
    Mrs. Leanne Rodriguez, Physical Education 
    Mrs. Jessica Moran, S.T.E.M.     
    Mrs. Jaime Tucker, S.T.E.M. DODEA

    Special Education, Resource Teachers and Aides

    Mrs. Laura Facciponti, Special Ed. Teacher
    Ms. Tracy Vitek, Special Ed. Resource Teacher
    Mrs. Kelly Fortune, Reading Resource Teacher
    Mrs. Dara Robinette, Speech and Language Pathologist
    Mrs. Amy Lieberman, Special Education Aide
    Mrs. Jaime Tucker, Special Education Teacher Assistant 
    Mrs. Janet Mowry, ESOL Teacher
    Mr. Anthony Halmon, Computer Technician

    Guidance and School Psychologist

    Mrs. Mary Louise Rogers, Guidance Counselor
    Mrs. Kimberly Palmiotto, School Psychologist

    Health Room Staff

    Ms. Kristina Frischkorn, School Nurse
    Mrs. Ruth Monroe, Health Assistant

    Custodial Staff

    Mr. Theodore (TJ) Estep, Chief Custodian
    Mr. David Franklin, Custodian
    Ms. Gale Medley, Custodian

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.