• Principal

    Mrs. Heather Garris   hgarris@aacps.org

       

    Behavrioral Specialist

    Mrs. Mandi Brew   mbrew@aacps.org    

    Secretaries

    Mrs. Katherine Wood - Principal's Secretary kmwood@aacps.org

    Mrs. Teresa Marshall- Attendance Secretary tamarshall@aacps.org

       

    Kindergarten Teachers

    Ms. Kristi Lago  klago@aacps.org

    Mrs. Kellie Metter  kmetter@aacps.org

    Mrs. Ann Pleisse  apleisse@aacps.org

    Mrs. Courtney Truntich ctruntich@aacps.org

       

    Grade 1 Teachers

    Mrs. Mary (Mollie) Dzambo   mdzambo@aacps.org

    Mrs. Kailin Hursh VanVeen  klhursh@aacps.org

    Mrs. Shannon Lester  slester@aacps.org

    Mrs. Vickie Mackiewicz vmackiewicz@aacps.org

     

       

    Grade 2 Teachers

    Mrs. Dawn Jarman djarman@aacps.org

    Mrs. Sherri Manocchio   smanocchio@aacps.org

    Mrs. Tammy Salo tsalo@aacps.org

       

    Grade 3 Teachers

    Mrs. Cheryl Dwyer cdwyer@aacps.org

    Mrs. Karen Jones-Lantzy  kjones-lantzy@aacps.org

    Mrs. Lindsay Riviere   lriviere@aacps.org

       

    Grade 4 Teachers

    Mrs. Kim Drake kddrake@aacps.org

    Mrs. Maudetta Greenwell mkgreenwell@aacps.org

    Mrs. Noreen Hynes nhynes@aacps.org

       

    Grade 5 Teachers

    Mrs. Irene Kowaslkyj ikowalskyj@aacps.org

    Miss Rachel Sereboff rsereboff@aacps.org

    Mrs. Stacy Taylor sntayor@aacps.org

       

    Special Education / Resource

    Mr. Dalen Parker dkparker@aacps.org

    Ms. Taylor Barney tbarney@aacps.org

    Mrs. Leslie Curtin lcurtin@aacps.org

       

    Speech Pathologist

    Mrs. Patricia Krautman pkrautman@aacps.org

       

    Reading Teacher

     Mrs. Tina Toth kmtoth@aacps.org 

       

    Guidance Counselor

     Mr. Hunter Harshe hharshe@aacps.org

       

    Instructional Assistants

    Mrs. Amy Ernst  aernst@aacps.org

    Mrs. Kim Hynes kynes@aacps.org

    Mrs. Sharon Jacobsen sjacobsen@aacps.org

    Mrs. Teresa Kinee tkinee@aacps.org

    Ms. Maxine Roth mroth@aacps.org

    Mrs. Kimberly Thompson klthompson@aacps.org

    Mrs. Jamy Twomey jtwomey@aacps.org

       

    Strings Teacher

     Mr. John P. Bailey jpbailey@aacps.org

       

    Triple E Teacher

    Language Technician

    Mrs. Amy Lewis aklewis@aacps.org

     

    Mrs. Yolanda Perez yjimenez-perez@aacps.org 

     

       

    General Music/Chorus Teacher

    Mrs. Ashley Miller  aemiller@aacps.org

       

    Art Teacher

    Mr. Douglas Ellmore  daellmore@aacps.org

       

    Physical Education Teacher

    Ms. Robin Shilkret rshilkret@aacps.org

       

    Media Specialist

    Mrs. Carol Thornton cthornton@aacps.org

       

    Cafeteria

    Ms. Susie Aikin

       

    Technology Support Technician

     Mr. Louis Watkins lwatkins1@aacps.org

       

    Health Room Staff

    Ms. Donna Wend nurse4252@aacps.org 

    Mrs. Annie Dove - Health Assistant hddove00@aacounty.org

       

    Custodial Staff

    Ms. Latonya Stepney Chief Custodian lstepney@aacps.org

    Mr. Joseph Cottom

    Ms. Deanna Butler

    Mr. Michael Green

     

       

    Support Personnel

    Mrs. Kelly Hursh - Occupational Therapist khursh@aacp.org

    Ms. Kate Jones - School Psychologist kmjones1@aacps.org

    Mr. William Rey - Billingual Facilitator wrey@aacps.org

    Mr. Rodney Roundtree - Pupil Personnel Worker rroundtree@aacps.org

    Mrs. Angela Youmans  ayoumans@aacps.org