Faculty and Staff

  • For the 2022-2023 school year:

      Name Email
    Principal Mrs. Tamba Elliott telliott@aacps.org
    Secretary Mrs. Joddi Akers jakers@aacps.org
    Mrs. Michelle Jenkin mjenkin@aacps.org
    Nurse Mrs. Georgia Brinkley nurse3212@aacps.org
    Health Room Assistant Mrs. Heather Flye heath3212@aacps.org
    Kindergarten Mrs. Claire Dunham cdunham@aacps.org 
    Ms. Natalie Taylor nberson@aacps.org
    Ms.Shamea Parker svparker@aacps.org
    Kindergarten TA Ms. Kelly Wilson krwilson1@aacps.org
    Early Childhood TA Mrs. Holly Willis hwillis@aacps.org
    First Grade Mrs. Erica Cosgrove emcosgrove@aacps.org
    Mrs. Kelly O'Neal koneal@aacps.org
    Second Grade Ms. Teresa Beilstein tmbeilstein@aacps.org
    Second Grade Ms. Phoebe Heil pheil@aacps.org
    Mrs. Beth Joy eajoy@aacps.org
    Third Grade Ms. Catherine Bach cbach@aacps.org
    Mrs. Christine Simoncic csimoncic@aacps.org
    Fourth Grade Mrs. Kathy Fielder kfielder@aacps.org
    Mrs. Katrina Hatfield khatfield@aacps.org
    Mrs. Laurie Balderston lbalderston@aacps.org
    Fifth Grade Ms. Anita Balestreire abalestreire@aacps.org
    Ms. Megan Nisson mnisson@aacps.org
    Special Education Mrs. Sabrina Alva salva@aacps.org
    Mrs. Rebecca Sober rsober@a acps.org
    Mrs. Jenny Morgan jlmorgan1@aacps.org
      Mrs. Susanna Cooper srcooper1@aacps.org
    Speech/Language Pathologist Ms. Sarah Councill scouncill@aacps.org
    TSA Mr. Garrett Truly gtruly@aacps.org
    Art Ms. Kirra Browne kbrowne@aacps.org
    General Music Mrs. Danielle Slater dslater@aacps.org
    Instrumental Music Mr. Ryan Sheally rsheally@aacps.org
    Physical Education Mrs. Courtney Kenney cmrice@aacps.org
    Media Mrs. Kerry Guglielmini kguglielmini@aacps.org
    Literacy Teacher Mrs. Sarah Down sdown@aacps.org
    School Counselor Mrs. Jaclyn Haslun jhaslun@aacps.org
    Psychologist Mrs. Elizabeth Magrogan emagrogan@aacps.org
    ESL TBD  
    Bi-Lingual Facilitator Ms. Angela Nambiar anambiar@aacps.org
    PPW Mr. D'Angelo Washington dawashington@aacps.org
    PYP Coordinator Mrs. Erika Boltz eboltz@aacps.org
    Technology Support Technician Mr. Joseph Schorback jschorback@aacps.org
    French Mrs. Carine Wahis cwahis@aacps.org
    Custodians Mr. Richard Gordon – Chief rdgordon@aacps.org
    Mr. Kai Garcia ikgarcia@aacps.org 
    Mrs. Christina Sharps crsharps@aacps.org
    Cafeteria Mrs. Dana Cornish dcornish@aacps.org
    Ms. Karen Hall kehall@aacps.org