• Principal

    • Linda Toth     ltoth@aacps.org

    Assistant Principal

    • Amy Worrall     aworrall@aacps.org

    Regional Assistant Superintendent

    • Lisa Leitholf     lleitholf@aacps.org

     Director of School Performance

    • Brian Powell    bcpowell@aacps.org

    Principal's & Financial Secretary

    • Denise Claytor     dclaytor@aacps.org

    Attendance & Enrollment Secretary 

    • Lisa Neubert     lneubert@aacps.org

    Counselor

    • Kelly Whitmore     kwhitmore@aacps.org

    Reading Specialist

    • Samantha Skoczylas     sskoczylas@aacps.org

    Psychologist

    • Stacie Ehrenfeld     sehrenfeld@aacps.org
      • Monday & Tuesday: Millersville Elementary School

     Kindergarten

    • Chris Butters          cbutters@aacps.org
    • Megan Jackereas   mjackereas@aacps.org 
    • Jamie Maury            jmaury@aacps.org

    Grade 1

    • Tracy Bentley          tbentley@aacps.org
    • Nicky Hall                nhall@aacps.org
    • Heather Neish         hneish@aacps.org

    Grade 2

    • Mary Heath                mheath@aacps.org
    • Justin Miller               jdmiller1@aacps.org
    • Shanique Williams    slwilliams2@aacps.org

     Grade 3

    • Hollyann Dempsey            hdempsey@aacps.org
    • Samantha Smith                sjsmith1@aacps.org
    • Jennifer Szalankiewicz     jszalankiewicz@aacps.org

    Grade 4

    • Kevin Cabradillia          kcabradillia@aacps.org
    • Alexander Howell          anhowell@aacps.org
    • Julianna Stine               jstine@aacps.org

    Grade 5

    • Allison Keller          amkeller@aacps.org
    • Susan Sheehy        ssheehy@aacps.org
    • Susan Toepel          stoepel@aacps.org

    Autism

    • Laura Bergman (Intermediate 3-5)                                   lbergman@aacps.org
    • Amy Shifflett (Primary K-2 - Long Term Sub)                 adshifflett@aacps.org

    Art

    • Lauren Elfring         lelfring@aacps.org

    EEE

    • Jenifer Endlich        jendlich@aacps.org

    Music

    • Aimee Scott            @aacps.org
    • Ryan Sheally           rsheally@aacps.org

    Physical Education

    • Wendy Warner        wwarner@aacps.org

    Media

    • Angie Foley             afoley1@aacps.org
    • Carol Segal              csegal1@aacps.org

    Computer Technician

    • Joe Schorback        jschorback@aacps.org

    Teacher Assistants - Intermediate Autism

    • Jason Belt               jbelt@aacps.org
    • Kristin McDonald    krmcdonald@aacps.org        

    Teacher Assistants - Primary Autism

    • Amy Ridenour           aridenour1@aacps.org

    Teacher Assistants - Interventions

    • Tetyana Khalanych      tkhalanych@aacps.org
    • Barbara Stevenson      bstevenson@aacps.org

    Teacher Assistants - Kindergarten

    • Donell Johnson            dajohnson2@aacps.org
    • Melissa Kilgore             mkilgore@aacpsd.org

    Temporary Support Assistants - Intermediate Autism

    • Sierra Remson           snremson@aacps.og
    • Jenna Skinner            jkskinner@aacps.org

    Temporary Support Assistants - Primary Autism

    • Nichelle Howard          nhoward@aacps.org
    • April Plunkett               aplunkett@aacps.org
    • Kelly Smith                  krsmith6@aacps.org

    Temporary Support Assistants - Special Ed

    • Jade Kakuk (1st)                jkakuk@aacps.org
    • Reyna VanLeen (K)            rvanleen@aacps.org
    • Brittney Walling (2nd)       bwalling@aacps.org

    Temporary Support Assistant - General Ed

    • Lorey Williams (3rd)

    Special Education

    • Katie Griffin                        ksgriffin@aacps.org
    • Jarrett Grosskettler           jgrosskettler@aacps.org
    • Katie King                          koking@aacps.org
    • Emily Minnigerode            eminnigerode@aacps.org
    • Eileen Studwell                  estudwell@aacps.org

    Speech  

    • Lauren Jackson                 lrjackson@aacps.org
    • Kirsten Wollshclager         kwollschlager@aacps.org

    O.T.   

    • Audra Butman                   abutman@aacps.org

    Bilingual Facilitator

    • Edwin Garcia                      egarcia@aacps.org

    Right Start Advisor

    • Cheryl Slack                      cslack@aacps.org

    ESOL

    • Samuel Furlow                  sfurlow@aacps.org

    PPW

    • D'Angelo Washington       dawashington@aacps.org

    Health Room

    • Laura Reese - School Nurse
    • Carlita Hussein - Health Assistant

    Cafeteria

    • Kim Coe                  kcoe@aacps.org
    • Pam Skinner           plskinner@aacps.org

     Custodians

    • Ricky Greene          ragreene2@aacps.org
    • Wren Vali                 cbower@aacps.org
    • Scarlett Vali             svali@aacps.org

    Shepard-Pratt

    • Alex Furman - Coordinator
    • Amanda Jernigan - Asst. Behavioral Specialist
    • Pamela Johnson - Teacher Assistant
    • Rebecca Sim - Social Worker
    • Karl Stadler - Teacher
    • Adam Stark - Teacher