ADMINISTRATION, OFFICE STAFF and SUPPORT

  •  


    Raquelle Moore
    Principal
    rkmoore@aacps.org

     

     

    Vickie Sweeney
    Principal's Secretary
    vsweeney@aacps.org

    Quateka Burrell
    Records Secretary
    qburrell@aacps.org

     


    Jeanne Ross
    IB PYP Coordinator
    mjross@aacps.org
     

    Olivia Jones
    School Counselor
    ojjones@aacps.org

     

    Ashley Pung
    Reading Specialist
    apung@aacps.org

     

    SCHOOL NURSE

    Melissa Lorentzen

    HEALTH ASSISTANT

    Veronica Kunk
     



    Right Start Advisor
     
    Deneen Gardner
    dygardner@aacps.org
     
     

    English Language Aquisition

    Kikori Gibbs

    kgibbs@aacps.org

     

    FIRST GRADE

     

    Jennifer Benes

    jbenes@aacps.org


    Babette LaCovey
    blacovey@aacps.org
     

    Gina Sullivan

    gmsullivan@aacps.org

     

     

    SECOND GRADE


    Marissa Aguilar
    maguilar@aacps.org


    James Panizari

    jpanizari@aacps.org

    Melissa McHarg

    mmcharg@aacpsorg

     

    THIRD GRADE

    Gina Bayne

    gbayne@aacps.org

     

    Sarah Maguire

    semaguire@aacps.org

    Amber Statland

    astatland@aacps.org

    FOURTH GRADE

    Courtney Awalt

    cawalt@aacps.org

    Regina Dove

    rdove@aacps.org

    Patrick Gorman

    pgorman@aacps.org

    FIFTH GRADE

    Francisca Rizzuto

    frizzutto@aacps.org

    Megan O'Leary

    moleary@aacps.org

    EEE/MANDARIN

    Christine Au

    cau@aacps.org

    Lu Zhang

    lzhang@aacps.org

    ART

    Katelyn Smith

    kbsmith2@aacps.org

    MUSIC

    Andrew Gneiting

    agneiting@aacps.org

    PHYSICAL EDUCATION

    Dale Sarratt

    dsarratt@aacps.org

    INSTRUMENTAL

    Danielle Miller

    dmiller@aacps.org

    MEDIA

    Lauren Grey-Hawkins

    lgrey-hawkins@aacps.org

     

    Valerie Novelo (Media Assistant)

    vnovelo@aacps.org

    LEARNING LAB

    Florina Blackman

    fblackman@aacps.org

    SPECIAL EDUCATION

    Latoria Spry

    lspry@aacps.org

     

    Jean Marie Yanchulis

    jyanchulis@aacps.org

     

    Heather Williams

    hfwilliams@aacps.org

    IEP CLERK

    Veronica Diazviera

    vdiazviera@aacps.org

    SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

    Angela Nicklas

    anicklas@aacps.org

    CAFETERIA

     Valerie Parker

    Bonnie Thompson, Lunch Monitor

    TECH SUPPORT

    Helen Wilkerson

    CUSTODIANS

    Gus Gambrill, Chief

    Tyrone Bradley, Night-time

    Denita Brown, Night-time

    JoRon Johnson, Night-time