• 2021-22 Germantown Elementary Staff List (Updated 9/20/21): Main Office: (410)-222-1615

    Name Position Email: Google Voice #: (###)-###-####)
    Mrs. Karen Soneira Principal ksoneira@aacps.org (302)-469-0843
    Mr. Chad Skeele Assistant Principal cskeele@aacps.org (302)-469-0593
    Mrs. Emily Verostic Counselor everostic@aacps.org (302)-469-3571
    Ms. Claudia Lopez School Psychologist clopez1@aacps.org work cell: (410) 533-9802
    Mrs. Anna Langdon Pre-K aclangdon@aacps.org ‪(301) 744-9990‬
    Mrs. Courtney Jorgensen Pre-K hjorgensen@aacps.org 302-314-5382
    Ms. Lara Hoffman Pre-K lhoffman@aacps.org 302-314-5193
    Mrs. Samantha Rucks Pre-K srucks@aacps.org (302) 404-4084‬
    Mrs. Teresa Bohanan K tbohanan@aacps.org (301)-684-8263
    Mrs. Jennifer Wright K jlwright@aacps.org (302) 469-3922
    Mrs. Courtney Serio K cserio@aacps.org (302)-469-0212
    Mrs. Samantha Bouey K sbouey@AACPS.org (301) 684-8264‬
    Mrs. Lindsay Fuller K lsfuller@aacps.org (301) 744-8321
    Ms. Brooke Streit 1st bstreit@aacps.org (302)469-0647
    Mrs. Allison Persaud 1st apersaud@aacps.org ‪(301) 971-4029‬
    Mrs. Sara Ogle 1st seogle@aacps.org ‪(920) 659-6168‬
    Ms. Jessica Rudy 1st kvahsen@aacps.org (302) 469-0185‬
    Ms. Sierra Wayson 2nd swayson@aacps.org (410)-343-9204
    Ms. Brianna VanVeldhuisen 2nd bvanveldhuisen@aacps.org (302) 469-3514‬
    Ms. Kelsey Helwig 2nd khelwig@aacps.org (301) 684-8468
    Mrs. Kelly Howard (Miguelez) 2nd kmiguelez@aacps.org (302) 404-3853‬
    Mrs. Lauren Colaciello 3rd lcolaciello@aacps.org ‪(301) 615-2407‬
    Ms. Kristin Koscher 3rd kkoscher@aacps.org (302)- 404-0132
    Ms. Carrie Bennett 3rd cabennett@aacps.org ‪(302) 404-4180‬
    Ms. Nicole Roventini 3rd nroventini@aacps.org (302) 464-0679
    Mr. Brad Ogle 4th bogle@aacps.org (302) 464-0033
    Ms. Kristin Barrett 4th ktbarrett@aacps.org (301) 615-1889‬
    Mrs. Bridget Zimmerman 4th bczimmerman@aacps.org ‪(301) 541 - 3068
    Ms. Lindsay Moore 4th llmoore1@aacps.org ‪(302) 404-4938‬
    Mrs. Samantha Bigony 5th sbigony@aacps.org (301) 909-8684‬
    Mrs. Virginia Miller 5th vmiller@aacps.org (302) 393-5923
    Mrs. Susan Haggerty 5th shaggerty@aacps.org ‪(302) 289-6853‬
    Mr. Mark Soltis 5th msoltis@aacps.org (302) 464-5105
    Mrs. Barbara Sheppard-Waits Special Ed bsheppard@aacps.org (301)615-1193
    Mrs. Haley Martinez Special Ed hmartinez@aacps.org (202) 964-0622
    Mrs. Julie Wallop Special Ed jwallop@aacps.org ‪(301) 615-4283‬
    Mrs. Susannah Plews Speech splews@aacps.org (301) 615-2508
    Mrs. Elaine Ramsburg Art eramsburg@aacps.org (302) 464-0847
    Mrs. Sarah Schabow Art sschabow@aacps.org (302) 404-3929
    Mrs. Diana McLoud Music dmcloud@aacps.org (302) 404-3089
      Music tbd tbd
    Ms. Jessica Kless Strings jkless@aacps.org (302) 314-5371
    Mr. Andrew Ritenour Band ajritenour@aacps.org (302) 469-0096
    Ms. Stephanie Legacy PE slegacy@aacps.org  
    Ms. Cassandra LaTorre PE clatorre@aacps.org  
    Mrs. Roberta Wentworth Italian rwentworth@aacps.org (302) 469-3841
    Mrs. Brianna Martinette Media bfigueiras@aacps.org tbd
    Mrs. Kate Yetter EEE Italian kyetter@aacps.org (302) 469- 2752
    Mrs. Sarah Hayes EEE Italian Part Time sehayes1@aacps.org  
      Media    
    Ms. Erika Boltz PYP Coordinator eboltz@AACPS.org (920) 659-4143
    Mrs. Susie Zacepilo Title 1 Math szacepilo@aacps.org (302) 492-6481
    Mrs. Crystal Buntz Literacy Teacher cbuntz@aacps.org ‪(301) 679-3402‬
    Mrs. Sharon Olson SIST solson@AACPS.org (302) 404-3172
    Mrs. Lynn Bowen SIST ldbowen@aacps.org (301) 539-9531
    Mrs. Jill Scott County Reading/SIST jmscott@AACPS.org (302) 464-8938
    Mrs. Kristin Graham Behavior Intervention kagraham@aacps.org (301) 818-1909
    Mrs. Laurel Holbrook SIST lholbrook@aacps.org ‪(302) 314-5757
    Dr. Nicole Green PPW nbgreen@aacps.org  
    Mrs. Lisa Martinez ESOL lmartinez@aacps.org (302) 404-3978
    Mrs. Sabine Roes ESOL sroes@aacps.org (302) 404-6695
    Mr. Blair Hanauer ESOL khanauer@aacps.org (302) 314-3981
    Mrs. Elizabeth Vaughn ESOL evaughn@aacps.org (302) 469-3042
      Children's Guild    
    Mrs. Jennifer Francis Secretary jcfrancis@aacps.org (301) 539-9684‬
    Mrs. Sara Baltazar Casillas Secretary sbaltazar-casillas@aacps.org (410)-222-1615
    Ms. Marlyne Marino Secretary mmerinomedina@aacps.org (410)-222-1615
    Mr. Timothy Jackson TSA tjjackson1@aacps.org (401) 281-9173
    Mr. Trevon James Community Schools Manager tdjames@aacps.org (301)744-9497
    Mrs. Eileen Hehl Special Ed TA ehehl@aacps.org (301)684-8915
    Mrs. Dana Bing Pre-Kindergarten TA dbing@aacps.org (301) 615-2680‬
    Mrs. Becky Pope Right Start Advisor rpope@aacps.org (302) 404-6726‬
    Mrs. Dawn Bevis Title 1 TA dbevis@aacps.org (301) 615-4489
    Ms. Tiffany Leonard Pre-K TA    
    Mrs. Sonia Epps Title 1 Student Support sepps@aacps.org (401) 285-6881
    Mr. Byron Offer Learning Lab boffer@aacps.org (410)-222-1615
    Mrs. Wanda Offer TA woffer@aacps.org (410)-222-1615
    Mr. Gregory Conley TA gconley@aacps.org  
    Ms. Amber Wilson-Barnard PT media, M & W awilson-barnard@aacps.org cell (410) 897-7539