Content App

  • administration     special education  

    Principal

    Ms. Kristy Snyder klsnyder1@aacps.org     Mrs. H. Nevin hnevin@aacps.org

    Assistant Principals

    Ms. Denise Faidley dfaidley@aacps.org     Mrs. E. Perrot eperrot@aacps.org

     

    Mrs. Jessica Roach jjroach@aacps.org     Mrs. L. Wells lewells2@AACPS.org

     

    (Regional Program)     Ms. P. Windsor pwindsor@aacps.org
     Secretaries Mrs. C. Powell cpowell@aacps.org     Mrs. S. Atiyyat - IEP Clerk satiyyat@aacps.org
      Mrs. M. Cmiel mcmiel@aacps.org   cultural arts  
      Ms. L. Dufour ldufour@aacps.org  

    Art

    Mr. D. Reitzloff dreitzloff@aacps.org
      Mrs. C. Fortney cfortney@aacps.org  

     

    Ms. M. Watts PT mcwatts@aacps.org
      (Regional Program)  

    Media

    Ms. T. Duvall tcduvall@aacps.org
    classrooms    

     

    Ms. S. Feeney sfeeney@aacps.org

    Pre- Kindergarten

    Mrs. L. White lawhite3@aacps.org  

     

    Ms. S. Atiyyat-assistant satiyyat@aacps.org

     

    Mrs. C. Hagan –TA chagan@aacps.org  

    Music

    Ms. A. Arscott aarscott@aacps.org

    Kindergarten

    Ms. B. Bennett bbennett@aacps.org     Ms. B. Beyerlein PT cbeyerlein@aacps.org

     

    Mrs. E. Desantos edesantos@aacps.org  

    PT Band/Strings

    Mr. C. Lerch clerch@aacps.org

     

    Mrs. B. Harmon bbaesch@aacps.org  

    Physical Education

    Mr. S. White smwhite1@aacps.org

     

    Mrs. B. Kowalski - TA bkowalski@aacps.org     Mr. R. Bates PT rebates@aacps.org

    1st Grade

    Ms. A. Kreglow akreglow@aacps.org   support staff  

     

    Mrs. J. Ritchie jritchie@aacps.org  

    Crisis Interventionist

    Mr. C. Burley cburley@aacps.org

     

    Ms. C. Weinstein caweinstein@aacps.org     Mr. D. Penny dpenny@aacps.org

    2nd Grade

    Ms. H. Christy hchristy@aacps.org     Mr. A. Tisdale atisdale@aacps.org

     

    Mrs. E. Merhige emerhige@aacps.org  

    Learning Lab

    Mrs. S. Bach sbach@aacps.org

     

    Ms. M. Outing mouting@aacps.org  

    Math Resource

    Mrs. K. Benton kbenton@aacps.org

    3rd Grade

    Ms. J. Johnson jljohnson5@aacps.org  

     

    Mrs. L. Vezer  lvezer@aacps.org

     

    Ms. S. Padgett spadgett@aacps.org  

    Occupational Therapist

    Ms. L. Sterago lsterago@aacps.org

     

    Ms. J. Scanlon jscanlon@aacps.org  

    Psychologist

    Mrs. K. Baur kbaur@aacps.org

     

    Ms. G. Snapp gsnapp@aacps.org  

    Pupil Personnel Worker

    Mrs. R. McLaughlin rumclaughlin@aacps.org

    4th Grade

    Mrs. L. Anuszewski lanuszewski@aacps.org  

    Reading Specialists

    Mrs. N. Levy nlevy@aacps.org

     

    Ms. L. Breach lbreach@aacps.org  

     

    Mrs. S. Misek smisek@aacps.org (Title I)

    5th Grade

    Mrs. K. Burfoot kburfoot@aacps.org     Mrs. J. Roussey jroussey@aacps.org
      Ms. J. Miller jkmiller@aacps.org  

    Right Start Advisor

    Mrs. D. Depaul ddepaul@aacps.org
      Ms. S. Quinn squinn@aacps.org  

    School Counselor

    Mrs. A. Propst apropst@aacps.org
         

    Social Worker

    Ms. D. Dickerson ddickerson@aacps.org
    Regional program    

    Speech Pathologist

    Mrs. A. Bell aabell1@aacps.org

    Grades K, 1

    Mrs. K. Gilfoil kgilfoil@aacps.org  

    Technology Support

    Mr. G. Guthrie gguthrie@aacps.org

    Grade 2

    Mr. M. Dagostino mdagostino@aacps.org  

     

     

     

    Ms. B. Breach – TA bbreach@aacps.org   other services  

    Grade 3

    Ms. E. Landeck elandeck@aacps.org  

    Bilingual Facilitator

    Mr. R. Gonzalez rgonzalez@aacps.org

     

    Ms. V. Murphy vlmurphy@aacps.org  

    Cafeteria

    Ms. S. Dunford sdunford@aacps.org

     

    Mrs. A. Zimmerman – TA azimmerman@aacps.org  

    Custodians

    Mr. B. Ramsey (Temp.) bramsey@aacps.org

     

    Mrs. J. Kazmarek TA jkazmarek@aacps.org  

     

    Mr. H. Adams  hradams@aacps.org

    Grade 4

    Ms. S. Kirkendall skkirkendall@aacps.org     Mr. D. Clark  dcclark@aacps.org

     

    Ms. J. Taylor jktaylor@aacps.org     Mr. T. Hudson  thudson@aacps.org

    Grade 5

    Mrs. J. Latorre jlatorre@aacps.org  

    Nurse

    Mrs. S. Streaker Nurse1132@aacps.org
      Mrs. R. Bowers – TA rbowers@aacps.org  

    Nurse Assistant

    Mrs. J. Lafrance health1132@aacps.org
         

    Villa Maria

    Ms. Dana Thomas dthomas@cc-md.org