Faculty/Staff

  • Principal

    Amanda Edmonds

    aedmonds@aacps.org

    Cultural Arts

    Allison Swavy-Minton - Art

    aswavy-minton@aacps.org

    Lauren Elfring - Art

    lelfring@aacps.org

    Erica Bright - Instrumental Music

    ebright@aacps.org

    Bayrex Hernandez - Music

    bhernandez@aacps.org

    Irena Banks - Music

    ibanks@aacps.org

    Joe Schiattarregia - PE

    jschiattareggia@aacps.org

    Allyson Sabia - PE

    asabia@aacps.org

     

    Assistant Principal

    Melissa Kling

    mkling@aacps.org

     

    Secretaries

    Lisa Hussey

    lhussey@aacps.org

    Shanika Greenleaf

    sgreenleaf@aacps.org

    Christine Atherly-Wallerson

    catherlywallers@aacps.org

     

    ECI

    Ashley Cuzzart

    acuzzart@aacps.org

    Media

    Susan Chilton

    schilton@aacps.org

    Christine Hare

    chare@aacps.org

     

    STEM

    Nicole Revels

    nrevels@aacps.org

    Theresa Brown 

    tmbrown1@aacps.org

     

    Prekindergarten

    Linda Ancin

    lancin@aacps.org

    Amanda Dalgleish

    adalgleish@aacps.org

     

    Kindergarten

    Celia Childs

    cjchilds@aacps.org

    Rouyan Barill

    rbarill@aacps.org

    Mary Jefferson

    mejefferson@aacps.org

    Kelly Potts

    kpotts@aacps.org

     

    Guidance

    Stacy Davis

    sdavis@aacps.org

     

    Reading Teacher

     

    @aacps.org

     

     

    Grade 1

    Alison Blanton

    ablanton@aacps.org

    Lisa Heyward

    lheyward@aacps.org

    Cathy Mitchell

    clmitchell@aacps.org

     

     

    Grade 2

    Title 1 

    Caitlin Quinn -SIST

    cnquinn@aacps.org

    Julie Taylor - Math Resource

    jltaylor@aacps.org

     

    Technology

    Tim Anderson

    tbanderson1@aacps.com

     

    Samantha Connatser

    sconnatser@aacps.org

    Jacqueline Erney

    jerney@aacps.org

    Samantha Ferguson

    saferguson@aacps.org

    Kara Trumbule

    ktrumbule@aacps.org

    ESOL

    Shannon Spada

    sspada@aacps.org

     

    Psychologist

    Kaylee Weitz

    kweitz@aacps.org

     

     

    Grade 3

    Jessica Burnside

    jburnside@aacps.org

    Cayley McCormack

    cmccormack@aacps.org

    Brooke Wilson

    bawilson@aacps.org

    Lauren Winfield

    lwinfield@aacps.org

    PPW

    Kevin Randolph

    krandolph@aacps.org

     

    Learning Lab

    Michael Mitchell

    mwmitchell@aacps.org

     

    Playworks

     

    Grade 4

    Lauren Amentas

    lamentas@aacps.org

    Emily Beer

    ebeer@aacps.org

     

    Amanda Kiel 

    akiel@aacps.org 

     

     

    Grade 5

    Nurse

    Tammy Williams

     

    Health Assistant

    Verna Srock

     

    Cafeteria

    Bonnie Queen

    Denise Riley (Brown)

    JoAnn Swift

    Hope Domizio

    edomizio@aacps.org

    Brittany Gaines

    bgaines@aacps.org

    Amber Hof

    ahof@aacps.org

     

     

    Lunch Monitor

    Marsha Reed 

     

    Occupational Therapist

    Lauren Paul

    lmpaul@aacps.org

    Special Education

    Kristen Glessner

    kglessner@aacps.org

    Jarrett Grosskettler - P/T

    jgrosskettler@aacps.org

    Stacie Hahn

    smhahn@aacps.org

    Susan Reagoso

    sreagoso@aacps.org

     

    Physical Therapist

    Kelly Morrison

     

    Right Start Advisor

    Jared Campbell

    jcampbell2@aacps.org

     

    Bilingual Facilitator

    Marina Gross

    megross@aacps.org

    Speech

    Teresa Lawn

    tlawn@aacps.org

     

     

     Custodians

    Derek Dean - Chief

    Dorene Carr

    Michael Cook

    Imaye Edorisiagbon

     

    Teacher Assistants

    Natalie Bloom

    Christina Burnham

    Sherry Burnham

    Terry DeGraw

    Jacqueline Ford

    Patricia Mayfield - PT Media

    Ashley Mills

    Julie Savage

    Migdalia Ruiz-Acevedo

     

     

    TSA's

    Taiya Boone

    Jordyn Burrell

    Marsha Reed

    Tonya Rushing

    Lorrarine Shoop