Faculty/Staff

  • Principal

    Amanda Edmonds

    aedmonds@aacps.org

    Cultural Arts

     Allison Swavy-Minton - Art

    aswavy-minton@aacps.org

    Bethany Cauble - Art

    bcauble@aacps.org

    Erica Bright - Instrumental Music

    ebright@aacps.org

    Abigail Nicholas - Music

    anicholas@aacps.org

    Emily James - Music

    ejames@aacps.org

    Joe Schiatarregia - PE

    jschiatareggia@aacps.org

    Courtney Rice - PE

    atrice@aacps.org

    Assistant Principal

    John Wojtila

    jwojtila@aacps.org

     

    Secretaries

    Carol Abel

    caabel@aacps.org

    Shanika Greenleaf

    sgreenleaf@aacps.org

    Christine Atherly-Wallerson

    catherlywallers@aacps.org

    ECI

    Kimberly Chesek

    kchesek@aacps.org

     Media

    Susan Chilton

    schilton@aacps.org

    Christine Hare

    chare@aacps.org

     

    STEM

    Katie Hammack

    kmhammack@aacps.org

    Prekindergarten

    Linda Ancin

    lancin@aacps.org

    Amanda Dalgleish

    adalgleish@aacps.org

    Kindergarten

    Celia Childs

    cjchilds@aacps.org

    Kelly Harden

    klharden@aacps.org

    Deirdre Huntsinger

    dhuntsinger@aacps.org

    Kelly Potts

    kpotts@aacps.org

    Guidance

    Stacie Davis

    sdavis@aacps.org

     

    Reading Teacher

    Erin Johanson

    edjohnson@aacps.org

     

    Grade 1

    Alison Blanton

    ablanton@aacps.org

    Andrea Fleming

    afleming1@aacps.org

    Cathy Mitchell

    clmitchell@aacps.org

     

    Grade 2

     Title 1

    Caitlin Quinn - SIST

    cnquinn@aacps.org

    Julie Taylor - Math Resource

    jltaylor@aacps.org

     

    Technology

    Maria Jett

    mjett@aacps.org

    Samantha Connatser

    sconnatser@aacps.org

    Eileen Dixon

    edixon@aacps.org

    Kara Trumbule

    ktrumbule@aacps.org

    Brooke Wilson

    bawilson@aacps.org

    ESOL

    Shannon Spada

    sspada@aacps.org

     

    Psychologist

    Robin Satchell

    rsatchell@aacps.org

    Grade 3

    Sandra Broseker

    sbroseker@aacps.org

    Jessica Bunside

    jburnside@aacps.org

    Jacqueline Erney

    jerney@aacps.org

    Samantha Ferguson

    saferguson@aacps.org

     PPW

    Renee McLaughlin

    rumclaughlin@aacps.org

     

    Learning Lab

    Michael Mitchell

    mwmitchell@aacps.org

    Grade 4

    Lauren Amentas

    lamentas@aacps.org

    Emily Beer

    ebeer@aacps.org

    Hope Domizio

    edomizio@aacps.org

     

     

     

    Grade 5

    Nurse

    Michelle Martin

    hdmart33@aacounty.org 

     

    Health Assistant

    Verna Srock

     

    Cafeteria

    Bonnie Queen

    Denise Riley (Brown)

    JoAnn Swift

    Brittany Gaines

    bgaines@aacps.org

    Amber Hof

    ahof@aacps.org

    TBA

    Lunch Monitor

    Taiya Boone

     

    Occupational Therapist

    Lauren Paul

    Special Education

    Stacie Hahn

    smhahn@aacps.org

    Davina Julot

    djulot@aacps.org

    Susan Reagoso

    sreagoso@aacps.org

    April Valencik

    avalencik@aacps.org

    Physical Therapist

    Kelly Morrison

    Right Start Advisor

    Deneen Gardner

     

    Bilingual Facilitator

    Marina Gross

    megross@aacps.org

     

    Speech

    Teresa Lawn

    tlawn@aacps.org

    Rhonda Mackmer (PT)

    rmackmer@aacps.org

     

     

    Custodians

    Derik Dean - Chief

    Armica Boston

    Dorene Carr

    Imaye Edorisiagbon

    Teacher Assistants

     Natalie Bloom

    Christina Burnham

    Sherry Burnham

    Jackie Ford

    Patricia Mayfield - Media

    Ashley Mills

    Beverly Richardson

    Julie Savage

    TSA's

    Bordyn Burrell

    Tonya Rushing

    Laurine Shoop

    Emily Soneborn

    Tarnish Turner