• PrincipalJohn Barzal

    Kindergarten

    • Kristy Breen - krbreen@aacps.org
    • Megan Jarboe - mjarboe1@aacps.org
    • Stephanie Wolf - Kindergarten TA

    Grade 1

    • Vicki Hill - vhill@aacps.org
    • Julia Rulapaugh - jrulapaugh@aacps.org

    Grade 2

    • Stacie Sturdivant - ssturdivant@aacps.org
    • Cindy Holsworth - cholsworth@aacps.og

    Grade 3

    • Christy McCall - clmccall@aacps.org

    Grade 4

    • Kristen Luketich - kluketich@aacps.org
    • Karissa Brown - kmbrown5@aacps.org

    Grade 5

    • Jenna Borman - jborman@aacps.org
    • Mackenzie Bell - mmbell@aacps.og

    Student Services

    • Christina Johnson, School Counselor - cajohnson6@aacps.og
    • Kate Howlett, Psychologist
    • Sarah Wharen, Speech Pathologist
    • Charity Gleeson, Occupational Therapist
    • Angela Youmans, Physical Therapist
    • Rodney Roundtree, PPW

    Resources

    • Meghan Gregoire-Smith, ESOL Facilitator
    • Renee Robbins, Reading
    • Jim Schreiber, Technology Support
    • Danielle Bowen, Right Start Advisor

    Cultural Arts

    • Kimberly Plumb, Media Specialist
    • Jill Parks, Media Assistant
    • Kyle Lynch, STEM in Society
    • Julie Braithwait, Art
    • Vernon Brumfield, Physical Education
    • Michael Druck, Music, Band and Strings

    Special Education

    • Catherine Loschiavo - closchiavo@aacps.org
    • Amelia Smith - amsmith8@aacps.org
    • Lori Stokes, Special Education TA
    • Cindy Stull, Student Aide

    Secretaries

    • Wendy Hensley
    • Shelly Holland

    Custodial Staff

    • Roy Wallace, Chief
    • Leigh Brooks
    • Pauline Dennis

    Food & Nutrition 

    • Tonya Hardesty, Manager
    • Bessie Coop

    School Health 

    • Pam Vitko, Nurse
    • Marina McNamara, Health Aide

    Children's Guild

    • Charissa Brain