Join the Cape St. Claire PTO!!

    Yearly dues are $5.00 per family, and all funds go back into your child's school.

    Meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the Media Center, with the exception meetings not being held in January or June. 

    PTO Officers:

    President - Christina Gehring  
    VP of Volunteer Coordination - Heather Szczytko
    VP of School Activities - Laura Girton
    VP of Social Activities - Natalie McManus 
    VP of Fundraising - Amy Mahoney
    Corresponding Secretary - Kristina Poist 
    Treasurer - Alison Moore
    Recording Secretary - Amy Vetock
    Webmaster - Bill Szczytko

    Check out our web site for more information - http://www.cscpto.org/