• Administration

    Mr. Kevin Buckley - Principal - khbuckley@aacps.org

    Mrs. Courtney Roser - Assistant Principal - croser@aacps.org

    Mr. Richard Greene- Assistant Principal - rlgreene@aacps.org

     

    Guidance

    Mrs. Kristen Martz - 6th Grade Counselor - kmartz@aacps.org 

    Mrs. Lisa Thomas -7th Grade Counselor - lrthomas2@aacps.org

    Mr. John Heiser - 8th Grade Counselor - jheiser@aacps.org