Support Staff

  • Last Name First Name Position Grade Room #   Course Title Email Address
    Aldous Lisa Teacher 7 A106   MA7 (Hamera) laldous@aacps.org
    Anthony Allison Teacher All B111E   Music / Band aanthony@aacps.org
    Atwell Kristin Teacher 7 A114   MA 7 katwell@aacps.org
    Bashaw Alexa Teacher All B111F   Music / Chorus abashaw@aacps.org
    Beers Robin Teacher 7 A116   SS 7 rbeers@aacps.org
    Begunich Tammy Teacher 6 A222   MA 6 (Peters) tbegunich@aacps.org
    Beswick Hailey Teacher 7 A124   LA/SS 7 hbeswick@aacps.org
    Bingel Barbara Café Café Café   Café Manager bbingel@aacps.org
    Bock Susan Office Office Main Office   Discipline Secretary sbock@aacps.org
    Booze Shawna Perm Sub All A100   Perm Sub sbooze@aacps.org
    Bramble Shawn Teacher 8 A205   SCI/SS 8 sabramble@AACPS.org
    Bruchey Kimberly Office Office Main Office   Front Office Secretary krbruchey@aacps.org
    Buchanan-Oliver Tonya Cafe Cafe Cafe   Cafe tbuchanan-olive@aacps.org
    Buettell Sara TA All A100   TA sbuettell@aacps.org
    Bundoc Caridad Teacher 7 A110   SCI 7 cbundoc@aacps.org
    Burgess Kevin Teacher 6 A251   MA 6 kburgess@aacps.org
    Burton Ashley Teacher 8 A206   SS 8 (Butler) anburton@aacps.org
    Butler Tina Teacher 8 A206   SS 8 (Burton) trbutler@aacps.org
    Caceres Vazquez Imelda Custodian Custodian 1769   Building Services icaceresvazquez@aacps.org
    Carew Brayden Teacher All Gym   Physical Education bcarew@aacps.org
    Creek (Grooms) Tiffany TA TA A100   TA tgrooms@aacps.org
    Crouse Katie Teacher All A125/A223   ACC/ED kecrouse@aacps.org
    Crowley Tommi Teacher All B108   Reading Intervention tcrowley@aacps.org
    Cuevas Amandi Perm Sub All A100   Perm Sub acuevas@aacps.org
    Davis* Chaundra Teacher DC A238   Language Arts - DC crdavis2@aacps.org
    Derkacz Brittni Literacy Coach All A238   Literacy Coach bderkacz@aacps.org
    Dombroski Michael Perm Sub All A100   Perm Sub mdombroski@aacps.org
    Downing Ada Teacher All A229   ESOL adowning@aacps.org
    Drenning Denise Support PPW OSC   Pupil Personnel Worker dldrenning@aacps.org
    Dubics Evangeline Teacher 7 A102   LA7 (Kurtz) edubics@aacps.org
    Fatig Melyssa Teacher All A123   Art - Digital Palette mfatig@aacps.org
    Felton Molly Teacher All A126   AVID mfelton1@aacps.org
    Felton* Adam Teacher All Gym/B110/Weight Room   Physical Education alfelton@aacps.org
    Fuller* Tarra Teacher DC A200   Special Education - DC tafuller@aacps.org
    Gillette Traci Teacher Dean A131   Dean of Students tgillette@aacps.org
    Gomez Melissa Teacher All A136   Spanish mrgomez@aacps.org
    Gross Jennifer Counselor 7 OSC   7th Grade Counselor jlgross@aacps.org
    Gulden Krystal Admin Admin Main Office   6th Grade Administrator kgulden@aacps.org
    Hamera Claire Teacher 7 A106   MA 7 (Aldous) chamera@aacps.org
    Hamm Paige Teacher 6 A239   SCI 6 phamm@aacps.org
    Hammerbacker Dawn Teacher All A133   ED/Reading Intervention dhammerbacker@aacps.org
    Harris Caitlin Teacher 7 A112   LA 7 cmharris3@AACPS.org
    Harrison Leana TA All A100   TA ljharrison@aacps.org
    Holmwood Matthew Teacher All A241   ESOL mholmwood@aacps.org
    Hoover Erienne Teacher 6 A255   Science 6 ehoover@aacps.org
    Horne Katherine Teacher 8 A204   MA 8 (Shacklock) khorne@AACPS.org
    Hulsey Laura Teacher Speech A138   Speech Pathologist lHulsey@aacps.org
    Humphreys Jean Teacher 8 A202   LA 8 (Paciaroni) jhumphreys@aacps.org
    Jamieson Tracie Teacher All A125   ACC - SP ED tjamieson@aacps.org
    Jennings Janice Teacher 6 A226   SP ED (Maddox) jjennings@aacps.org
    Johnson Barry Teacher 6 A235   SS6 bkjohnson1@AACPS.org
    Jones Damon Custodian Custodian 1769   Senior Chief Engineer dljones4@aacps.org
    Jones Candy TA DMR A107   DMR dcjones@aacps.org
    Kelly Debbie TA Media Media   Media Aide dkelly@aacps.org
    Kemp Diana Custodian Custodian 1769   Building Services dkemp@aacps.org
    Kibler Melissa Social Worker Support A101   Social Worker  
    Klotz Rachel Teacher 8 A221   LA 8 rklotz@AACPS.org
    Krampf-Morris Roseann IEP Clerk Clerk A103   IEP Clerk / TA rkrampf-morris@aacps.org
    Kurtz Caitlin Teacher 7 A102   LA 7 SP ED (Dubics) CAKurtz@aacps.org
    Labrador Jill IEP Facilitator IEP Facilitator A103   IEP Facilitator jlabrador@aacps.org
    Lang Melanie Teacher ALL A130   French mrlang@aacps.org
    Lavia Alison Teacher ALL Dance Studio/Gym   Dance alavia@aacps.org
    Long Megan Cafe All Cafe   Cafe mllong1@aacps.org
    Lund Mickey Teacher 6 A228   Science 6 (Peaco) mlund@aacps.org
    Lynch Stacey Teacher 6 A236   MA 6 srlynch@aacps.org
    Maddox Lisa Teacher 6 A226   LA 6 (Jennings) lmmaddox@aacps.org
    Mannone Megan Teacher 8 A208   MA 8 mmedwards@aacps.org
    McDermott Jordan Perm Sub ALL A100   Perm Sub jtmcdermott@aacps.org
    McDermott Suzanne Teacher 6 A230   LA 6 sbmcdermott@aacps.org
    McDonald* Kathryn Teacher DC A200   Science DC kgmcdonald@AACPS.org
    Menjivar Glendy Custodian Custodian 1769   Building Services gmenjivardevasq@aacps.org
    Milano Leah Counselor 6 OSC   6th Grade Counselor - DC lmilano@aacps.org
    Mincy Daquan Teacher 8 A201   SCI 8 SP ED (Sowinski) dmincy@AACPS.org
    Mohan Christine Teacher 6 A224   SS 6 cmohan@aacps.org
    Nelson Brian Teacher All A127   FACS bdnelson@aacps.org
    Newton Casey Teacher 7 A104   SS 7 clnewton@aacps.org
    O'Connor Kelli Teacher 8 A216   MA 8 knoconnor@aacps.org
    Ochall* Stephanie Teacher DC A238   Social Studies DC sochall@aacps.org
    Ory Anna Admin Admin Main Office   7th Grade Administrator aory@aacps.org
    Osborne Brenda Teacher 6 A234   LA 6 bosborne@aacps.org
    Paciaroni Francis Teacher 8 A202/A223   LA 8 (Humphreys) fpaciaroni@aacps.org
    Parker Chaundra Teacher DC A241   Language Arts - DC crdavis2@aacps.org
    Peaco Angelica Office Office Main Office   Secretary apeaco@aacps.org
    Peaco Carla Teacher 6 A228   SP ED (Lund) cpeaco@aacps.org
    Peters Lauren Teacher ALL A222/A231   Math 6 SP ED lkpeters@aacps.org
    Polaski Lois Café Café Café   Café lpolaski@aacps.org
    Proctor Sarah Teacher 6 A232   SS6 sjseward@aacps.org
    Randle MaryJo SRO SRO SRO Office   SRO SRO-MRandle@aacps.org
    Ravanbakhsh Brian Admin Admin Main Office   8th Grade Administrator bravanbakhsh@aacps.org
    Rodriguez Lillian Custodian Custodian 1769   Building Services - PM Lead lrodriguez1@aacps.org
    Romine Stephanie Health Assistant All Health Room   Health Assistant  
    Ronnenburg Melissa Teacher Media Media   Media Specialist mronnenburg@aacps.org
    Samonisky Matthew Teacher All A125/A223   ACC/SPED mhsamonisky@aacps.org
    Segovia Caceres Yajaira Custodian Custodian 1769   Building Services ysegoviacaceres@aacps.org
    Semanick Matthew Teacher All Gym/B110/Weight Room   Physical Education msemanick@aacps.org
    Shacklock Caitlynn Teacher All Gym/B110/Weight Room   Physical Education  
    Shacklock Kristen Teacher 8 A204   MA 8 (Horne) kshacklock@aacps.org
    Shenk Rachel Teacher 7 A108   SCI 7 rkshenk@aacps.org
    Siwajek Bethany Teacher All A128   AVID Coordinator bsiwajek@aacps.org
    Smith* Valerie Teacher DC A200   MA DC vsmith@aacps.org
    Snidow Shauna Dean Dean A131   Dean of Students ssnidow@aacps.org
    Soto Keren Custodian Custodian 1769   Bulding Services kesoto@aacps.org
    Soto Barreto Diannette Teacher All A134   Spanish dsoto-barreto@aacps.org
    Sowinski Megan Teacher 8 A201   Science 8 (Mincy) mjsowinski@aacps.org
    Speed Amy Teacher Support A138   Right Start Advisor aspeed@aacps.org
    Starks Mina Teacher 8 A214   LA 8  
    Stevens Colleen Teacher 7 A122   MA7/SCI 7 cstevens@aacps.org
    Testerman Linda Nurse All Health Room   School Nurse Nurse1063@AACPS.org
    Traver Haydee Office Office OSC   Guidance Secretary htraver@aacps.org
    Umberger Jana Teacher 8 A212   SCI 8 jeumberger@aacps.org
    Valle-Rodriguez Andrea TSA All A100   TSA avalle-rodriguez@aacps.org
    Vengroski John Teacher 8 A210   SS 8 jvengroski@aacps.org
    Wachter Stefanie Teacher All A143   Art swachter@aacps.org
    Wallace Melissa Teacher All A231   Special ED mmwallace@aacps.org
    Walton Brian Teacher All A132   Spanish bwalton@aacps.org
    Watson Alan TA All A117   ISI adwatson@aacps.org
    Webster Kristin Counselor 8 OSC   8th Grade Counselor kawebster@aacps.org
    Wehberg Mark Teacher All A145   ART mwehburg@aacps.org
    Wengert Cindy Office Office Main Office   Principal Secretary cwengert@aacps.org
    Wilinsky Morgan Psychologist Support OSC   Psychologist  
    Wimbush Jolanda Office Office OSC   Financial Secretary jwimbush@aacps.org
    Wimbush Ja'Nae TSA All A100   TSA jcwimbush@aacps.org
    Winterbottom Kimberly Principal Principal Main Office   Principal kjwinterbottom@aacps.org
    Woelper Colleen Dean Dean A131   Dean of Students cwoelper@aacps.org
    Womack Doug Custodian Custodian 1769   Building Services dwomack@aacps.org
    Wright Marin Teacher 8 A217   SS 8 stint-mwright@aacps.org
    Yeager Tracy Tech Support Support Computer Lab   Inst. Tech Support tyeager@aacps.org
        Facilitator Support OSC   Bilingual Facilitator vperezvega@aacps.org