Support Staff

  • Last Name First Name Position Grade Room # Ext. Course Title Email Address
    Aldous Lisa Teacher 7 A106 83056 MA7 (Hamera) laldous@aacps.org
    Anthony Allison Teacher All B111E 83024 Music / Band aanthony@aacps.org
    Atwell Kristin Teacher 7 A114 83060 MA 7 katwell@aacps.org
    Bashaw Alexa Teacher All B111F 83036 Music / Chorus abashaw@aacps.org
    Beers Robin Teacher 7 A116 83061 SS 7 rbeers@aacps.org
    Begunich Tammy Teacher 6 A222 83106 MA 6 (Peters) tbegunich@aacps.org
    Beswick Hailey Teacher 7 A124 83068 LA/SS 7 hbeswick@aacps.org
    Bhatti Raeesa Extended Sub All A100 83051 Extended Sub rbhatti@aacps.org
    Bingel Barbara Café Café Café 83026 Café Manager bbingel@aacps.org
    Bock Susan Office Office Main Office 83002 Discipline Secretary sbock@aacps.org
    Booze Shawna Perm Sub All A100 83051 Perm Sub sbooze@aacps.org
    Bramble Shawn Teacher 8 A205 83093 SCI/SS 8 sabramble@aacps.org
    Brown Reno TSA All A100 83051 TSA rabrown5@aacps.org
    Bruchey Kimberly Office Office Main Office 83004 Front Office Secretary krbruchey@aacps.org
    Buchanan-Oliver Tonya Cafe Cafe Cafe 83026 Cafe tbuchanan-olive@aacps.org
    Buettell Sara TA All A100 83051 TA sbuettell@aacps.org
    Bundoc Caridad Teacher 7 A110 83058 SCI 7 cbundoc@aacps.org
    Burgess Kevin Teacher 6 A251 83124 MA 6 kburgess@aacps.org
    Burton Ashley Teacher 8 A206 83094 SS 8 (Butler) anburton@aacps.org
    Butler Tina Teacher 8 A206 83094 SS 8 (Burton) trbutler@aacps.org
    Caceres Vazquez Imelda Custodian Custodian 1769 83030 Building Services icaceresvazquez@aacps.org
    Capps Kristen Villa Maria All Office near Weight Room 83035 Villa Maria kcapps@cc-md.org
    Carew Brayden Teacher All Gym 83049/83032 Physical Education bcarew@aacps.org
    Coates Paul TSA All A100 83051 TSA pcoates@aacps.org
    Cobb Connie TSA All A125  83069 ACC TSA ccobbs@aacps.org
    Cooley Rachel (Lynn) Perm Sub All A100 83051 Perm Sub rcooley@aacps.org
    Creek (Grooms) Tiffany TA TA A100 83051 TA tgrooms@aacps.org
    Crouse Katie Teacher All A125/A223 83069/83107 ACC/ED kecrouse@aacps.org
    Crowley Tommi Teacher All B108 83039 Reading Intervention tcrowley@aacps.org
    Davis - Parker* Chaundra Teacher DC A238 83119 Language Arts - DC crparker@aacps.org
    Derkacz Brittni Literacy Coach All A238 83119 Literacy Coach bderkacz@aacps.org
    Dombroski Michael Perm Sub All A100 83051 Perm Sub mdombroski@aacps.org
    Downing Ada Teacher All A229 83111 ESOL adowning@aacps.org
    Drenning Denise Support PPW OSC 83015 Pupil Personnel Worker dldrenning@aacps.org
    Dubics Evangeline Teacher 7 A102 83053 LA7 (Kurtz) edubics@aacps.org
    Fatig Melyssa Teacher All A123 83067 Art - Digital Palette mfatig@aacps.org
    Feindt Colleen Extended Sub All A100 83051 Extended Sub cfeindt@aacps.org
    Felton  Molly Teacher  All A126 83070 AVID    mfelton@aacps.org
    Felton* Adam Teacher All Gym/B110/Weight Room 83049/83032 Physical Education alfelton@aacps.org
    Fuller* Tarra Teacher DC A200 83097 Special Education - DC tafuller@aacps.org
    Gillette Traci Teacher Dean A131 83075 Dean of Students tgillette@aacps.org
    Gomez Melissa Teacher All A136 83079 Spanish mrgomez@aacps.org
    Gross Jennifer Counselor 7 OSC 83011 7th Grade Counselor jlgross@aacps.org
    Gulden Krystal Admin Admin Main Office 83005 6th Grade Administrator kgulden@aacps.org
    Hamera Claire Teacher 7 A106 83056 MA 7 (Aldous) chamera@aacps.org
    Hamm  Paige Teacher 6 A239 83120 SCI 6 phamm@aacps.org
    Hammerbacker Dawn Teacher All A133 83077 ED/Reading Intervention dhammerbacker@aacps.org
    Harris Caitlin Teacher 7 A112 83059 LA 7 cmharris3@AACPS.org
    Harrison Leana TA All A100 83051 TA ljharrison@aacps.org
    Holmwood Matthew Teacher All A241 83122 ESOL mholmwood@aacps.org
    Holzman Joe Extended Sub All A100 83051 Extended Sub jholzman@aacps.org
    Hoover Erienne Teacher 6 A255 83126 Science 6 ehoover@aacps.org
    Horne Katherine Teacher 8 A204 83092 MA 8 (Shacklock) khorne@AACPS.org
    Hulsey Laura Teacher Speech A138 83081 Speech Pathologist lhulsey@aacps.org
    Humphreys Jean Teacher 8 A202 83090 LA 8 (Paciaroni) jhumphreys@aacps.org
    Hyer Melanie Health Assistant All Health Room 83021 Health Assistant  
    Jamieson Tracie Teacher All A125  83069 ACC - SP ED tjamieson@aacps.org
    Jennings Janice Teacher 6 A226 83109 SP ED (Maddox) jjennings@aacps.org
    Johnson Barry Teacher 6 A235 83116 SS6 bkjohnson1@AACPS.org
    Jones Damon Custodian Custodian 1769 83030 Senior Chief Engineer dljones4@aacps.org
    Jones Candy TA DMR A107 83085 DMR  dcjones@aacps.org
    Kelly Debbie TA Media Media 83031 Media Aide dkelly@aacps.org
    Kemp Diana Custodian Custodian 1769 83030 Building Services dkemp@aacps.org
    Kibler Melissa Social Worker Support A101 83018 Social Worker mkibler@aacps.org
    Kim Jennifer Extended Sub All A100 83051 Extended Sub jakim@aacps.org
    Klotz Rachel Teacher 8 A221 83105 LA 8 rklotz@aacps.org
    Krampf-Morris Roseann IEP Clerk Clerk A103 83054 IEP Clerk / TA rkrampf-morris@aacps.org
    Kurtz  Caitlin Teacher 7 A102 83053 LA 7 SP ED (Dubics) cakurtz@aacps.org
    Labrador Jill IEP Facilitator IEP Facilitator A103 83054 IEP Facilitator jlabrador@aacps.org
    Lang Melanie Teacher ALL A130 83074 French mrlang@aacps.org
    Lavia Alison Teacher ALL Dance Studio/Gym 83073/83048 Dance alavia@aacps.org
    Long Megan Cafe All Cafe 83026 Cafe mllong1@aacps.org
    Lund Mickey Teacher 6 A228 83110 Science 6 (Peaco) mlund@aacps.org
    Lynch Stacey Teacher 6 A236 83117 MA 6 srlynch@aacps.org
    Maddox Lisa Teacher 6 A226 83109 LA 6 (Jennings) lmmaddox@aacps.org
    Mannone Megan Teacher 8 A208 83095 MA 8 mmmannone@aacps.org
    McDermott Jordan Perm Sub ALL A100 83051 Perm Sub jtmcdermott@aacps.org
    McDermott Suzanne Teacher 6 A230 83112 LA 6 sbmcdermott@aacps.org
    McDonald* Kathryn Teacher DC A200 83097 Science DC kgmcdonald@aacps.org
    Menjivar Glendy Custodian Custodian 1769 83030 Building Services gmenjivardevasq@aacps.org
    Milano Leah Counselor 6 OSC 83012 6th Grade Counselor - DC lmilano@aacps.org
    Mincy Daquan Teacher 8 A201 83089 SCI 8 SP ED (Sowinski) dmincy@aacps.org
    Mohan Christine Teacher 6 A224 83108 SS 6 cmohan@aacps.org
    Nelson Brian Teacher All A127 83065 FACS bdnelson@aacps.org
    Newton  Casey Teacher 7 A104 83055 SS 7 clnewton@aacps.org
    O'Connor Kelli Teacher 8 A216 83102 MA 8 knoconnor@aacps.org
    Ochall* Stephanie Teacher DC A238 83119 Social Studies DC sochall@aacps.org
    Ory Anna Admin Admin Main Office 83007 7th Grade Administrator aory@aacps.org
    Osborne Brenda Teacher 6 A234 83115 LA 6 bosborne@aacps.org
    Paciaroni Francis Teacher 8 A202/A241 83090/83122 LA 8 (Humphreys) fpaciaroni@aacps.org
    Peaco Angelica Office Office Main Office 83000 Secretary apeaco@aacps.org
    Peaco Carla Teacher 6 A228 83110 SP ED (Lund) cpeaco@aacps.org
    Peters Lauren Teacher ALL A222/A231 83106/83113 Math 6 SP ED  lkpeters@aacps.org
    Polaski Lois Café Café Café 83028 Café lpolaski@aacps.org
    Proctor Sarah Teacher 6 A232 83114 SS6 sjproctor@aacps.org
    Randle MaryJo SRO SRO SRO Office 83086 SRO SRO-MRandle@aacps.org
    Ravanbakhsh Brian Admin Admin Main Office 83006 8th Grade Administrator bravanbakhsh@aacps.org
    Rodriguez Lillian Custodian Custodian 1769 83030 Building Services - PM Lead lrodriguez1@aacps.org
    Ronnenburg Melissa Teacher Media Media 83031 Media Specialist mronnenburg@aacps.org
    Samonisky Matthew Teacher All A125/A223 83069/83107 ACC/SPED mhsamonisky@aacps.org
    Segovia Caceres Yajaira Custodian Custodian 1769 83030 Building Services   ysegoviacaceres@aacps.org
    Semanick Matthew Teacher All Gym/B110/Weight Room 83049/83032 Physical Education msemanick@aacps.org
    Shacklock Caitlynn Teacher All Gym/B110/Weight Room  83048/83032 Physical Education cshacklock@aacps.org
    Shacklock Kristen Teacher 8 A204/A241 83092/83122 MA 8 (Horne) kshacklock@aacps.org
    Shenk Rachel Teacher 7 A108 83057 SCI 7 rkshenk@aacps.org
    Siwajek Bethany Teacher All A128 83072 AVID Coordinator bsiwajek@aacps.org
    Smith* Valerie Teacher DC A200 83097 MA DC vsmith@aacps.org
    Snidow Shauna Dean Dean A131 83075 Dean of Students ssnidow@aacps.org
    Soto Keren Custodian Custodian 1769 83030 Bulding Services krsoto@aacps.org
    Soto Barreto Diannette Teacher All A134 83078 Spanish dsoto-barreto@aacps.org
    Sowinski Megan Teacher 8 A201 83089 Science 8 (Mincy) mjsowinski@aacps.org
    Speed Amy Teacher Support A138 83081 Right Start Advisor aspeed@aacps.org
    Starks Mina Teacher 8 A214 83100 LA 8 mstarks@aacps.org
    Stevens Colleen Teacher 7 A122 83066 MA7/SCI 7 cstevens@aacps.org
    Testerman Linda Nurse All Health Room 83020 School Nurse Nurse1063@AACPS.org
    Traver Haydee Office Office OSC 83003 Guidance Secretary htraver@aacps.org
    Umberger Jana Teacher 8 A212 83098 SCI 8 jeumberger@aacps.org
    Unger Paolo Facilitator All OSC 83003 Bilingual Facilitator punger@aacps.org
    Vengroski John Teacher 8 A210 83096 SS 8 jvengroski@aacps.org
    Wachter Stefanie Teacher All A143 83082 Art swachter@aacps.org
    Wallace Melissa Teacher All A231 83113 Special ED mmwallace@aacps.org
    Walton Brian Teacher All A132 83076 Spanish bwalton@aacps.org
    Watson Alan TA All A117 83062 ISI adwatson@aacps.org
    Webster Kristin Counselor 8 OSC 83010 8th Grade Counselor kawebster@aacps.org
    Wehberg Mark Teacher All A145 83084 ART mwehburg@aacps.org
    Wengert Cindy Office Office Main Office 83001 Principal Secretary cwengert@aacps.org
    Wilinsky Morgan Psychologist Support OSC 83009 Psychologist mwilinsky@aacps.org
    Wimbush Jolanda Office Office OSC 83087 Financial Secretary jwimbush@aacps.org
    Wimbush Ja'Nae TA All A100 83051 TA jcwimbush@aacps.org
    Winterbottom Kimberly Principal Principal Main Office 83008 Principal kjwinterbottom@aacps.org
    Woelper Colleen Dean Dean A131 83075 Dean of Students cwoelper@aacps.org
    Womack Doug Custodian Custodian 1769 83030 Building Services dwomack@aacps.org
    Wright Marin Teacher 8 A217 83103 SS 8 stint-mwright@aacps.org
    Yeager Tracy Tech Support Support Computer Lab 83017 Inst. Tech Support tyeager@aacps.org