Support Staff

  • Last Name First Name Position Grade Course Title Email Address
    Aldous Lisa Teacher 7 MA7 (Hamera) laldous@aacps.org
    Ascione Lawrence Admin 6 6th Grade Administrator lascione@aacps.org
    Bailey Donna TSA ALL TSA dlbailey@aacps.org
    Bashaw Alexa Teacher All Music / Chorus abashaw@aacps.org
    Begunich Tammy Dean 7 SP ED/ 7th Grade Dean tbegunich@aacps.org
    Beswick Hailey Teacher 7 LA/SS 7 hbeswick@aacps.org
    Bingel Barbara Café Café Café Manager bbingel@aacps.org
    Blaker Paige Teacher 7 SCI 7 pblaker@aacps.org
    Bock Susan Office Office Discipline Secretary sbock@aacps.org
    Bouyer Rhonda TA ALL TA rbouyer@aacps.org
    Bramble Shawn Teacher 8 SCI 8 sabramble@aacps.org
    Bruchey Kimberly Office Office Front Office Secretary krbruchey@aacps.org
    Buchanan Katherine Teacher 7 MA 7 kbuchanan@aacps.org
    Buettell Sara TA All TA sbuettell@aacps.org
    Bundoc Caridad Teacher 6 SCI 6 cbundoc@aacps.org
    Burgess Kevin Teacher 6 MA 6 kburgess@aacps.org
    Burton Ashley Teacher All MA/LA SC anburton@aacps.org
    Caceres Vazquez Imelda Custodian Custodian Building Services icaceresvazquez@aacps.org
    Carew Brayden Teacher All Physical Education bcarew@aacps.org
    Carlisle Judith Perm Sub ALL Perm Sub jpcarlisle@aacps.org
    Coates Paul TA All ISI pcoates@aacps.org
    Cooley Rachel (Lynn) Teacher 6 SS6 rcooley@aacps.org
    Crammer Tiffany Psychologist Support Psychologist tcrammer@aacps.org
    Day DaKera Counselor 7 Counselor daday@aacps.org
    Derkacz Brittni Teacher All AVID bderkacz@aacps.org
    Dombroski Michael Teacher 7 LA 7 mdombroski@aacps.org
    Downing Ada Teacher All ESOL adowning@aacps.org
    Dubics Evangeline Teacher 7 LA7 edubics@aacps.org
    Eckenrode Veronica Teacher 8 LA 8 (Kordmafi) veckenrode@aacps.org
    Fatig Melyssa Teacher All Art - Digital Palette mfatig@aacps.org
    Figuerado Kristen Teacher 7 Sci 7 kfiguerado@aacps.org
    Fuller* Tarra Teacher DC Special Education - DC tafuller@aacps.org
    Gant William Teacher ALL Physical Education wgant@aacps.org
    Gillette Traci Dean Dean Dean of Students tgillette@aacps.org
    Gomez Melissa Teacher All Spanish mrgomez@aacps.org
    Gross Jennifer Counselor 7 8th Grade Counselor jlgross@aacps.org
    Gulden Krystal Admin Admin 7th Grade Administrator kgulden@aacps.org
    Hamera Claire Teacher 7 MA 7 (Aldous) chamera@aacps.org
    Hammerbacker Dawn Teacher All ED/Reading Intervention dhammerbacker@aacps.org
    Harris Caitlin Teacher 7 LA 7 cmharris3@AACPS.org
    Harrison Leana TA All TA ljharrison@aacps.org
    Holmwood Matthew Teacher All ESOL mholmwood@aacps.org
    Honeyblue Jordan Teacher 6 LA 6 (Kordmafi) jhoneyblue@aacps.org
    Hoover Erienne Teacher 6 Science 6 ehoover@aacps.org
    Horne Katherine Teacher 8 MA 8 (Shacklock) khorne@AACPS.org
    Hulsey Laura Teacher Speech Speech Pathologist lhulsey@aacps.org
    Hyer Melanie Health Assistant All Health Assistant Health1063@aacps.org
    Inigez-Bouziane Anita Villa Maria All Villa Maria ainigezbouziane@cc-md.org
    Jackson Corynne Teacher 6 MA 6 SP ED (Peters) ccampisi@aacps.org
    Jamieson Tracie Teacher All ACC - SP ED tjamieson@aacps.org
    Johnson Barry Teacher 6 SS6 bkjohnson1@AACPS.org
    Johnson Kevin Teacher 6 LA 6 kcjohnson2@aacps.org
    Johnston Alysia Teacher 7 LA 7 SP ED (Newton) aajohnston@aacps.org
    Jones Candy TA DMR DMR dcjones@aacps.org
    Jones Damon Custodian Custodian Senior Chief Engineer dljones4@aacps.org
    Jones Rochelle TA ALL Student Adv/Asst Behav  
    Kasberg Lauren Teacher ALL ART lkasberg@aacps.org
    Kelly Debbie TA Media Media Aide dkelly@aacps.org
    Kemp Diana Custodian Custodian Building Services dkemp@aacps.org
    Kibler Melissa Social Worker Support Social Worker mkibler@aacps.org
    Kirchner Beth Nurse All School Nurse Nurse1063@AACPS.org
    Kopp Austin Teacher All Music / Band akopp@aacps.org
    Kordmafi Mahgol Teacher 8 LA8 (Honeyblue/Eckenrode) mkordmafi@aacps.org
    Krampf-Morris Roseann IEP Clerk Clerk IEP Clerk / TA rkrampf-morris@aacps.org
    Labrador Jill IEP Facilitator IEP Facilitator IEP Facilitator jlabrador@aacps.org
    Lambden Nicola Teacher Support Right Start Advisor nlambden@aacps.org
    Lang Melanie Teacher ALL French mrlang@aacps.org
    Lavia Alison Teacher ALL Dance alavia@aacps.org
    Linnenkamp Jessica Teacher 8 SS8 jlinnenkamp@aacps.org
    Long Megan Cafe All Cafe mllong1@aacps.org
    Lucente Matthew Teacher 7 SS 7 mlucente@aacps.org
    Lund Mickey Teacher 6 Science 6 (Peaco) mlund@aacps.org
    Lynch Stacey Teacher 6 MA 6 srlynch@aacps.org
    Mannone Megan Teacher 8 MA 8 mmmannone@aacps.org
    McDermott Suzanne Teacher 6 LA 6 sbmcdermott@aacps.org
    McDonald* Kathryn Teacher DC Science DC kgmcdonald@aacps.org
    Milano Leah Counselor 6 & 7 6th Grade Counselor - DC lmilano@aacps.org
    Mincy Daquan Teacher 7 SCI 7SP ED (Shenk) dmincy@aacps.org
    Mohan Christine Teacher DC Social Studies DC cmohan@aacps.org
    Newton Casey Teacher 8 SS 8 clnewton@aacps.org
    O'Connor Kelli Teacher 8 MA 8 knoconnor@aacps.org
    Ory Anna Admin Admin 8th Grade Administrator aory@aacps.org
    Parker Chaundra Teacher DC Language Arts - DC crparker@aacps.org
    Peters Lauren Teacher ALL Math 6 SP ED (Campisi) lkpeters@aacps.org
    Pineda Jasmin Villa Maria All Villa Maria jpineda@cc-md.org
    Polaski Lois Café Café Café lpolaski@aacps.org
    Proctor Sarah Teacher 6 SS6 sjproctor@aacps.org
    Raby Karen Teacher ALL FACS  
    Randle MaryJo SRO SRO SRO SRO-MRandle@aacps.org
    Randolph Kevin Support PPW Pupil Personnel Worker krandolph@aacps.org
    Rife Adrian Perm Sub ALL Perm Sub arife@aacps.org
    Rogers Amber Teacher ALL Reading Intervention  
    Ronnenburg Melissa Teacher Media Media Specialist mronnenburg@aacps.org
    Samonisky Matthew Teacher All ACC/SPED mhsamonisky@aacps.org
    Scott Stephanie Office Office Secretary sscott@aacps.org
    Segovia Caceres Yajaira Custodian Custodian Building Services ysegoviacaceres@aacps.org
    Semanick Matthew Teacher All Physical Education msemanick@aacps.org
    Shacklock Kristen Teacher 8 MA 8 (Horne) kshacklock@aacps.org
    Shenk Rachel Teacher 7 SCI 7 (Mincy) rkshenk@aacps.org
    Siwajek Bethany Teacher All AVID Coordinator bsiwajek@aacps.org
    Smith Marshia TSA ALL TSA mrssmith3@aacps.org
    Smith* Valerie Teacher DC MA DC vsmith@aacps.org
    Soto Barreto Diannette Teacher All Spanish dsoto-barreto@aacps.org
    Starks Mina Teacher 8 LA 8 mstarks@aacps.org
    Stefko Peggy Health Assistant All Health Assistant (Part-Time) Health1063b@aacps.org
    Stevens Colleen Teacher 7 MA7/SCI 7 cstevens@aacps.org
    Taylor Ambre TA ALL TA  
    Tejero Kent Custodian Custodian Building Services - PM Lead ntejero@aacps.org
    Thompson Thomas Teacher 7 SS 7 tathompson@aacps.org
    Traver Haydee Office Office Guidance Secretary htraver@aacps.org
    Umberger Jana Teacher 8 SCI 8 jeumberger@aacps.org
    Unger Paolo Facilitator All Bilingual Facilitator punger@aacps.org
    Vandegrift Brian Teacher All Physical Education bvandegrift@aacps.org
    Wallace Melissa Dean 7 SP ED/ 7th Grade Dean mmwallace@aacps.org
    Walton Brian Teacher All Spanish bwalton@aacps.org
    Webster Kristin Counselor 8 6th Grade Counselor kawebster@aacps.org
    Weems Jamal Teacher 6 SS6 jweems@aacps.org
    Wehberg Mark Teacher All ART mwehburg@aacps.org
    Wengert Cindy Office Office Principal Secretary cwengert@aacps.org
    White Angela Custodian Custodian Building Services abwhite@aacps.org
    Wimbush Jolanda Office Office Financial Secretary jwimbush@aacps.org
    Winterbottom Kimberly Principal Principal Principal kjwinterbottom@aacps.org
    Woelper Colleen Dean Dean Dean of Students cwoelper@aacps.org
    Womack Doug Custodian Custodian Building Services dwomack@aacps.org
    Wright Mairin Teacher 8 SS 8 mnwright1@aacps.org
    Yeager Tracy Tech Support Support Inst. Tech Support tyeager@aacps.org
               
               
               
               
               
    UPDATED - 9/13/22