Support Staff

  • Last Name First Name Grade Course Title Email Address
    Amoako Nicole 6 Counselor namoako@aacps.org
    Ascione Lawrence 7 7th Gr. Administrator lascione@aacps.org
    Bailey Donna ALL TSA dlbailey@aacps.org
    Barone Briana 7 Language Arts bbarone@aacps.org
    Begunich Tammy 7 Dean (Tch PD3) tbegunich@aacps.org
    Beswick Hailey 7 Language Arts / Social Studies hbeswick@aacps.org
    Bingel Barbara Café Café Manager bbingel@aacps.org
    Blaker Paige 7 Science pblaker@aacps.org
    Bock Susan Office Discipline Secretary sbock@aacps.org
    Bouyer Rhonda ALL TA rbouyer@aacps.org
    Bowie Jonathon Custodian Building Services jjbowie@aacps.org
    Broderick John 8 Dean (Tch PD2) jbroderick@aacps.org
    Brown LaToya ALL Perm Sub lsbrown@aacps.org
    Bruchey Kimberly Office Guidance Secretary krbruchey@aacps.org
    Buchanan Adrienne All Perm Sub ajbuchanan@aacps.org
    Buettell Sara ALL TA sbuettell@aacps.org
    Bundoc Caridad 6 Science cbundoc@aacps.org
    Burgess Kevin 6 Math kburgess@aacps.org
    Burrell Jessica 7 Social Studies jeburrell@aacps.org
    Caceres Vazquez Imelda Custodian Building Services icaceresvazquez@aacps.org
    Coates Paul ALL In School Intervention pcoates@aacps.org
    Cooley Rachel (Lynn) 6 Social Studies rcooley@aacps.org
    Crammer Tiffany Support Psychologist tcrammer@aacps.org
    Curtin Laura 8 Special ED lecurtin@aacps.org
    Dandy Megan 6 Math mdandy@aacps.org
    Day DaKera 8 Counselor daday@aacps.org
    Deda Anisa 7 Science adeda@aacps.org
    Del Rio Andrea ALL Spanish adelrioarias@aacps.org
    Derkacz Brittni ALL AVID bderkacz@aacps.org
    Dombroski Michael 8 Language Arts mdombroski@aacps.org
    Downing Ada ALL ESOL adowning@aacps.org
    Dubose Nellvina Custodian Building Services ndubose@aacps.org
    Duckett Jeremy 8 Language Arts jrduckett@aacps.org
    Eckenrode Veronica ALL Reading Intervention veckenrode@aacps.org
    Eggleston Rachel 7 Language Arts rneggleston@aacps.org
    Everhart Gabrielle ALL ACC/SPED geverhart@aacps.org
    Flentje Andrew 6 Science aflentje@aacps.org
    Fletcher Marcus ALL Special Education mofletcher@aacps.org
    Flinchbaugh Zachary 7 Social Studies zflinchbaugh@aacps.org
    Gant William ALL Physical Education wgant@aacps.org
    Haith Adrienne 7 Counselor ahaith@aacps.org
    Hall Solomon Custodian Building Services - PM Lead schall1@aacps.org
    Hammerbacker Dawn ALL ED/Reading Intervention dhammerbacker@aacps.org
    Hardy Jade 6 Special ED jhardy@aacps.org
    Harris Chareka PPW Pupil Personnel Worker ctharris2@aacps.org
    Harrison Leana ALL TA ljharrison@aacps.org
    Hawkins Brenda Custodian Building Services behawkins@aacps.org
    Holmwood Matthew ALL ESOL mholmwood@aacps.org
    Honeyblue Jordan 6 Language Arts jhoneyblue@aacps.org
    Hunt Taya ALL TSA tshunt1@aacps.org
    Jackson Andrew 8 Social Studies asjackson1@aacps.org
    Jackson Ashley ALL Extended Sub arjackson@aacps.org
    Jackson/Campisi Corynne 6 Math ccampisi@aacps.org
    Jamieson Tracie ALL ACC - Special ED tjamieson@aacps.org
    Johnson Barry 6 Social Studies bkjohnson1@AACPS.org
    Johnson Kevin 7 Language Arts kcjohnson2@aacps.org
    Johnston Alysia 7 Social Studies aajohnston@aacps.org
    Johnston (Fatig) Melyssa All ART - Digital Palette mfatig@aacps.org
    Jones Candy DMR DMR dcjones@aacps.org
    Jones Damon Custodian Senior Chief Engineer dljones4@aacps.org
    Jones Rochelle ALL Student Adv/Asst Behav ryjones@aacps.org
    Kasberg Lauren ALL ART lkasberg@aacps.org
    Kelly Debbie Media Media Aide dkelly@aacps.org
    Kemp Diana Custodian Building Services dkemp@aacps.org
    Kibler Melissa Support Social Worker mkibler@aacps.org
    Knight-Stewart Vanessa ALL Perm Sub vknight-stewart@aacps.org
    Kohlmann Lois 8 Science lkohlmann@aacps.org
    Kohlway Rachel 6/7 Counselor - DC rkohlway@aacps.org
    Kontos (Bashaw) Alexa ALL Music / Chorus abashaw@aacps.org
    Kopp Austin ALL Music / Band akopp@aacps.org
    Krampf-Morris Roseann Clerk IEP Clerk / TA rkrampf-morris@aacps.org
    Labrador Jill IEP Facilitator IEP Facilitator jlabrador@aacps.org
    Lambden Nicola Support Right Start Advisor nlambden@aacps.org
    Lang Melanie ALL French mrlang@aacps.org
    Lavia Alison ALL Dance alavia@aacps.org
    Long Megan All Cafe mllong1@aacps.org
    Mannone Megan 7 Math mmmannone@aacps.org
    Matkins Victoria 8 Math vmatkins@aacps.org
    McDermott Suzanne 6 Language Arts sbmcdermott@aacps.org
    McFarlane-Raby Karen ALL FACS kmcfarlaneraby@aacps.org
    Mohan Christine DC Social Studies DC cmohan@aacps.org
    Moore Maria Admin 6th Gr. Administrator mnmoore1@aacps.org
    Ndifor Emmanuel 7 Science endifor@aacps.org
    Ory Anna Admin 8th Grade Administrator aory@aacps.org
    Parker Chaundra DC ELA - DC (Tch PD2) crparker@aacps.org
    Perez-Vega Valarie Comm Sch Comm Sch Prog Mngr vperezvega@aacps.org
    Peters Lauren 6 Special ED lkpeters@aacps.org
    Polaski Lois Café Café lpolaski@aacps.org
    Proctor Sarah 6 Social Studies sjproctor@aacps.org
    Randle MaryJo SRO SRO sro-mrandle@aacps.org
    Rife Adrian 8 Science arife@aacps.org
    Riley Ingrid ALL TSA iriley@aacps.org
    Ronnenburg Melissa Media Media Specialist mronnenburg@aacps.org
    Russell Brittany 7 Special ED bnrussell@aacps.org
    Schlauch Raymond 6 Science rschlauch@aacps.org
    Scott Stephanie Office Secretary sscott@aacps.org
    Semanick Matthew All Physical Education msemanick@aacps.org
    Shacklock Kristen 8 Math kshacklock@aacps.org
    Shaffer Kimberly Office Front Office Secretary kshaffer@aacps.org
    Shenk Rachel DC Science DC (Tch PD2) rkshenk@aacps.org
    Sical Jenniffer ALL TSA jsical@aacps.org
    Siwajek Bethany All AVID Coordinator bsiwajek@aacps.org
    Smith Valerie DC Math DC (Tch PD1) vsmith@aacps.org
    Soto Barreto Diannette ALL Spanish dsoto-barreto@aacps.org
    Stamp Kaitlyn ALL Physical Education kstamp@aacps.org
    Starks Mina 8 Language Arts mstarks@aacps.org
    Stecher Craig 7 Math cstecher@aacps.org
    Stevens Colleen 7 Math cstevens@aacps.org
    Taylor Ambre ALL TA altaylor@aacps.org
    Teves Savanna 8 Special ED steves@aacps.org
    Thompson Thomas 8 Social Studies tathompson@aacps.org
    Tillman Steve 8 Math 8 stillman@aacps.org
    Toomer Tanya ALL School Nurse nurse1063@aacps.org
    Unger Paolo ALL Bilingual Facilitator punger@aacps.org
    Vandegrift Brian ALL Physical Education bvandegrift@aacps.org
    Wallace Melissa 6 Dean (Tch PD4) mmwallace@aacps.org
    Walton Brian ALL Spanish bwalton@aacps.org
    Wehberg Mark ALL ART mwehberg@aacps.org
    Wengert Cindy Office Principal Secretary cwengert@aacps.org
    White Angela Custodian Building Services abwhite@aacps.org
    Wilkins Briana ALL AAWDC bwilkins@aawdc.org
    Williams Treavin 8 Math/Science tjwilliams3@aacps.org
    Wilson Dominique 7 Special ED dmwilson1@aacps.org
    Wimbush Jolanda Office Financial Secretary jwimbush@aacps.org
    Windsor Sydney ALL Health Assistant Health1063@aacps.org
    Winterbottom Kimberly Principal Principal kjwinterbottom@aacps.org
    Wren Katherine 6 Language Arts kwren@aacps.org
    Yeager Tracy Support Inst. Tech Support tyeager@aacps.org
    Zayas Tequila ALL Special Ed (Tch SS PD1) tzayas@aacps.org