• Administrative Staff

    Position

    Email

    Natalie Marston Principal nmarston@aacps.org
    Latanya Nick Principal Secretary lneal@aacps.org
    Margaret Allen Registrar/Secretary  maallen@aacps.org
    Jennifer Reese Department Chair /IEP Facilitator jreese@aacps.org
    Jeanine Venturella IEP Facillitator      jventurella@aacps.org
    Lucy Karvois  IEP Clerk lkarvois@aacps.org

    Health Room

     

     

    Elizabeth Little R.N. HDLitt33@aacounty.org
    Diana Burke L.P.N. health4304@aacps.org
    Donna Puccinelli C.N.A. health4304b@aacps.org
    Tammy Beatty L.P.N.  

    Behavioral Office

     

     

    Rebecca Bunch Crisis Interventionist  
    Allison Calabrese Psychologist acalabrese@aacps.org
    Linda Brice Social Worker lbrice@aacps.org
    Jonothan E. Schachter PPW jschacter@aacps.org

    Early Childhood Intervention (ECI) Staff

     

    Jessica Browning Teacher jnbrowning@aacps.org
    Melanie McElhenny Teacher mimcelhenny@aacps.org 
    Joseph Gibson Teacher jgibson@aacps.org

    Pre-Kindergarden Staff

     

     

    Jo Guthrie Teacher jguthrie@aacps.org
    Kristen Pollock Teacher kpollock@aacps.org

    Elementary School Staff

     

     

    Rebecca Mills Teacher racummings@aacps.org
    Laura Kemplin Teacher lkemplin@aacps.org
    Christina Southerland Teacher csoutherland@aacps.org
    Bethany Tinsley Teacher btinsley@aacps.org

    Middle School Staff

     

     

    Marie Brusio Teacher  
    Kim Campbell Teacher mbrusio@aacps.org
    Meg Finnegan Teacher  
    Nina Marcellino Teacher -Team Leader nmarcellino@aacps.org
    Sean O'Hara    
         

    High School Staff

       
    Nick Brice    
    Jasmine Nelson    
    Shanise Sellman-Spriggs    
    Cherith White Teacher cwhite@aacps.org

    Cultural Arts Staff

       
    Gillian Connor Art Teacher  (M. W. Th. F.) egconnor@aacps.org
    Amanda Hofstetter Art Teacher  (Tu.) ahofstetter@aacps.org
    Carrie Connor Media Specialist  (M. Tu. F.) clconnor@aacps.org
    Tracy Dorman Media Specialist  (W. Th. ) tdorman@aacps.org
    Anita Spicer-Lane Music Teacher aspicer-lane@aacps.org
    Jenifer Fuller Aquaticss/P.E. Teacher jfuller@aacps.org
    Hanna Walker Aquatics/Health P.E. Teacher hwalker@aacps.org

    Speech

     

     

    Danielle Brennan Speech Language Pathologist dmbrennan@aacps.org
    Abbie Jones Speech Language Pathologist aljones4@aacps.org 
    Virginia McGowan Speech Language Pathologist vmcgovan@aacps.org
    Grecia Hilton English to Speakers of Other Languages ESOL ghilton@aacps.org

    Community Vocational Program

     

     

    Kristina Cooley Facilitator: Transition kcooley@aacps.org
    Fran Jablonski   fjablonski@aacps.org

    Para Educators 

    Para Educators

     Para Educators

    Denise Alexander Elena Day Jessica Hill
    Jabria Banks Brooke Eader Kristina James-Barrass
    Marissa Beach Dylan Eader Diamond Jordan
    Imani Blackburn Erin Fitzgerald Donna Lee
    Cherie Bristow Savannah Foglia Jessie Lee
    Jennifer Britton Elena Day Karen McCabe
    Makela Brown Brooke Eader Maryann Moore
    Emily Carl Dylan Eader Trent Moore
    Tara Chafin Erin Fitzgerald AManda Morsell
    Tiffany Cloud Savannah Foglio Robin Oliff
    Jen Cole Rachel Gaymon Maggie Reese
    Evie Cooley Alesha Golf Kathy Seering
    Rita Creek Elaine Golf Joanne Smith
    Suzanne Dannmeyer Amanda Grant Nicole Smith
      Dawn Gray Veron Walker

    Facility Support Staff

     

     

    Gibson Anthony Computer Tech ganthony@aacps.org 
    Stacey Johnson Chief Custodian srjohnson@aacps.org
    Marshall Nick Custodian mmnick@aacps.org
    Efram Owens Custodian eowens1@aacps.org
    Steve Retzel Custodian sretzel@aacps.org
    Karen Sturgill Food Services Manager ksturgill@aacps.org