Contact Us

  • Division of Professional Growth and Development
    PGD@aacps.org
    410-721-8300

    Professional Development Center at Carole S. Parham Board of Education Building
    2644 Riva Road
    Annapolis, MD 21401

    Our AACPS Creative Space for Growing our People
    2671 Carver Road
    Gambrills, MD 21054
    Phone: 410-721-8300 Fax: 410-451-1239

     

    Andrea Zamora
    Director of Professional Growth & Development
    AZamora@aacps.org

    Jill Harris
    Administrative Assistant
    jsharris@aacps.org

    Liz Thompson
    Professional Development Support Specialist
    eathompson@aacps.org

    Dr. Zipporah Miller
    Senior Manager of Organizational Learning
    ZMiller@aacps.org

    VACANT
    Manager, PDS Program and IHE Cohorts and Partnerships
    PGD@aacps.org

    Laura Hein
    New Teacher Support, Teacher Specialist
    LHein@aacps.org

    Natalie Jones
    Professional Development Teacher Specialist
    NDJones1@aacps.org

    Cindy McNamara
    Professional Development Specialist
    CMcNamara@aacps.org

    Andrea Mucci
    New Teacher Support Manager
    AMucci@aacps.org

    Gerry Roberson
    Professional Development Support Specialist
    glroberson@aacps.org

    Daniel Sheckells
    Professional Development Teacher Specialist
    DScheckells@aacps.org

    D'Nia Walker
    Professional Development Teacher Specialist
    DaWalker1@aacps.org