Contact Us

  • Division of Professional Growth and Development
    PGD@aacps.org
    410-721-8300

    Professional Development Center at Carole S. Parham Board of Education Building
    2644 Riva Road
    Annapolis, MD 21401

    Our AACPS Creative Space for Growing our People
    2671 Carver Road
    Gambrills, MD 21054
    Phone: 410-721-8300 Fax: 410-451-1239

     

    Helen Mateosky
    Executive Director of Professional Growth & Development
    HMateosky@aacps.org

    helen3

     

    Zipporah Miller, Ed.D.
    Director of Organizational Learning
    ZMiller@aacps.org

    Heidi Oliver, Ph.D.
    Director of Leadership Development
    HPOliver@aacps.org

    Ann Greenawalt
    Administrative Secretary-Board of Education

    AGreenawalt@aacps.org

     

    Jill Harris
    Business Operations Manager at Carver
    jsharris@aacps.org

     jill2

     

    Cherie Johnson
    Administrative Secretary at Carver

    CCJohnson1@aacps.org

    cherie

     

    Laura Hein 

    New Teacher Support, Teacher Specialist
    LHein@aacps.org

    laura5

     

    Natalie Jones, Ed.D.
    Professional Development Teacher Specialist
    NDJones1@aacps.org

    natalie

     

    Christine DeGuzman
    Manager, PDS Program and IHE Cohorts and Partnerships
    CDeguzman@aacps.org

    chris2

     

    Deborah Montgomery
    Program Manager, MAAPP, RTC
    DMontgomery@aacps.org

    debbie2

     

    Andrea Mucci

    New Teacher Support Manager
    AMucci@aacps.org

    andrea

     

    Gerry Roberson
    Professional Development Support Specialist
    glroberson@aacps.org

    gerry2

     

    Daniel Sheckells
    Professional Development Teacher Specialist
    DScheckells@aacps.org

    dan2

     

    D'Nia Walker
    Professional Development Teacher Specialist
    DaWalker1@aacps.org

    walker

     

    Kelly White
    Micro-Credentials Curriculum Writer
    kwhite1@aacps.org

    kelly