Contact Us

  • Division of Professional Growth and Development

    Professional Development Center at Carole S. Parham Board of Education Building
    2644 Riva Road
    Annapolis, MD 21401

    Our AACPS Creative Space for Growing our People
    2671 Carver Road
    Gambrills, MD 21054
    Phone: 410-721-8300 Fax: 410-451-1239


    Helen Mateosky
    Executive Director of Professional Growth & Development

    Zipporah Miller
    Director of Organizational Learning

    Heidi Oliver
    Director of Leadership Development

    Ann Greenawalt
    Administrative Secretary-Board of Education

    Jill Harris
    Business Operations Manager at Carver

    Kara Gage
    Administrative Secretary at Carver

    Laura Hein
    New Teacher Support, Teacher Specialist

    Natalie Jones
    Professional Development Teacher Specialist

    Jennifer Lombardi
    Manager, PDS Program and IHE Cohorts and Partnerships

    Andrea Mucci
    New Teacher Support Manager

    Gerry Roberson
    Professional Development Support Specialist

    Daniel Sheckells
    Professional Development Teacher Specialist

    D'Nia Walker
    Professional Development Teacher Specialist