Contact Us

  • Division of Professional Growth and Development
    PGD@aacps.org
    410-721-8300

    Professional Development Center at Carole S. Parham Board of Education Building
    2644 Riva Road
    Annapolis, MD 21401

    Our AACPS Creative Space for Growing our People
    2671 Carver Road
    Gambrills, MD 21054
    Phone: 410-721-8300 Fax: 410-451-1239

     

    Heidi Oliver, Ph.D.
    Executive Director
    HPOliver@aacps.org

     

    Zipporah Miller, Ed.D.
    Director of Organizational Learning
    ZMiller@aacps.org

     

    Julie Cares
    Director of Leadership Development
    jcares@aacps.org

     

    Ann Greenawalt
    Administrative Secretary-Carver Professional Development Center
    AGreenawalt@aacps.org

     

    Jill Harris
    Business Operations Manager at Carver
    jsharris@aacps.org

     

    Cherie Johnson
    Administrative Secretary at Carver
    CCJohnson1@aacps.org

    Laura Hein 

    New Teacher Support, Teacher Specialist
    LHein@aacps.org

     

    Natalie Jones, Ed.D.
    Professional Development Teacher Specialist
    NDJones1@aacps.org

     

    Christine DeGuzman

    Manager, PDS Program and IHE Cohorts and Partnerships
    CDeguzman@aacps.org

     

    Deborah Montgomery

    Program Manager, MAAPP, RTC
    DMontgomery@aacps.org

     

    David Sembly

    New Teacher Support Manager
    dsembly@aacps.org

     

    Gerry Roberson
    Professional Development Support Specialist
    glroberson@aacps.org

     

     

    Daniel Sheckells
    Professional Development Teacher Specialist
    DScheckells@aacps.org

     

     

    D'Nia Walker
    Professional Development Teacher Specialist
    DaWalker1@aacps.org

     

     

    Kelly White
    Micro-Credentials Curriculum Writer
    kwhite1@aacps.org