ICST Members

  • The Integrated Community Stakeholders Team (ICST) serves as a steering committee for Signature Programs. Members represent all sectors of the community: business/industry, health, education, community services, media and communications and government. This board of directors works with school personnel to determine the elements of the program, and it has general oversight of the direction and evaluation of the Signature . Want to join us for a meeting? Email Barbara Dziedzic, the Signature Program Facilitator at bdziedzic@aacps.org


    Active Members

    Donna Camp - Industry Sector Navigator, Anne Arundel Workforce Development Corporation

    Ned Carey - Deputy Executive Director Aviation Technology and Community Affairs, BWI Marshall Airport

    Terry Hasseltine - Director, Maryland Office of Sports Marketing

    Katrina Jones - Outreach Coordinator, Baltimore Port Alliance

    Matthew Justus - Outreach Coordinator, Healthcare

    Tobin Porterfield - Director/Professor Supply Chain Management, Towson University

    Don Rau - Legislative Assistant , Senator Ed Degrange, District 32

    Fran Schmidt - President, Northern AA Co Chamber of Commerce

    PJ Small - Hotelier/Consultant, Cregg Castle Hospitality

    Kipp Snow - Professor , Transportation Logistics Certificate Program, AACC

    Stu Tobin - Director, Thunderbolt Global Logistics

    Ruth Toomey - Director of Sales and Marketing , An Extraordinar Limousine

    Eric Wellens - HR Recruitment and Social Responsibility, Priority Worldwide Services