Anne Arundel Evening High School Campuses

  • ANNAPOLIS EVENING HIGH SCHOOL

    (Tuesday / Thursday)

    2700 Riva Road, Annapolis, MD 21401 

    Phone: 410-224-2924 ♦ Fax: 410-224-2635 

    Lead Administrator: Robert Connerton rconnerton@aacps.org

    Lead Administrator: Sarah Wells scwells@aacps.org


    GLEN BURNIE EVENING HIGH SCHOOL

    (Monday - Thursday)  

    7550 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd., Media (A) Bldg. (Rear Entrance) Glen Burnie, MD 21060 

    Phone: 410-424-2525 or 410-424-2535 Fax: 410-863-4531

    Lead Administrator: Angela Marhefka ammarhefka@aacps.org

    Lead Administrator: Gordon Lipton gblipton@aacps.org


    MEADE EVENING HIGH SCHOOL

    (Monday - Thursday)

    HOURS: 4:15 pm - 9:30 pm    

    1110 Clark Rd., Ft. George G. Meade, MD 20755

    Phone: 410-674-7415 Fax: 410-674-7431

    Lead Administrator: Felicia Simmons fsimmons@aacps.org

    Lead Administrator: Jesse Reiger jreiger@aacps.org  


    NORTH COUNTY EVENING HIGH SCHOOL

    (Monday - Thursday)

    HOURS: 4:15 pm - 9:30 pm  

    10 E. 1st Avenue, Glen Burnie, MD  21061

    Phone:  410-424-2099 Fax:  410-222-6979

    Lead Administrator: Steve Bernstein slbernstein@aacps.org

    Lead Administrator: Brian Gulden bgulden@aacps.org


    SEVERNA PARK EVENING HIGH SCHOOL

    (Tuesday / Thursday)

    HOURS: 4:15 pm - 9:30 pm    

    60 Robinson Road, Severna Park, MD 21146

    Phone: 410-544-0182 Fax: 410-544-0907

    Lead Administrator: Matthew Sneck msneck@aacps.org


    SOUTH RIVER EVENING HIGH SCHOOL

    (Monday - Thursday)

    HOURS: 4:15 pm - 9:30 pm

    201 Central Avenue, East, Edgewater, MD 21037

    Phone: 410-956-0462 Fax: 410-956-5919

    Lead Administrator: Rosaria Jablonski rjablonski@aacps.org

    Lead Administrator: David Wilbert dwilbert@aacps.org


    eSCHOOL (on campus)

    Lead Administrator: Amy Maziarz amaziarz@aacps.org

    Lead Administrator: Kathryn McDonald kgmcdonald@aacps.org

  • ANNE ARUNDEL

    EVENING HIGH SCHOOL

    Class Period Schedule

    Period 1    4:15 - 5:30

    Period 2    5:35 - 6:50

    Period 3    6:55 - 8:10

    Period 4    8:15 - 9:30