Anne Arundel Evening High School Campuses

  • Annapolis Evening High School

    2700 Riva Road, Annapolis, MD 21401 

    Phone: 410-224-2924 • Fax: 410-224-2635 

    TUESDAY & THURSDAY

    HOURS: 3:30 pm - 9:05 pm

    Administrator: Robert Connerton rconnerton@aacps.org

    Administrator: Sarah Wells scwells@aacps.org


    Glen Burnie Evening High School

    7550 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd., Media (A) Bldg. (Rear Entrance) Glen Burnie, MD 21060 

    Phone: 410-761-3664 • Fax: 410-863-4531

    MONDAY - THURSDAY

    HOURS: 3:30 pm - 9:05 pm

    Administrator: Angela Marhefka-Brower amarhefkabrower@aacps.org

    Administrator: Gordon Lipton gblipton@aacps.org


    Meade Evening High School

    1110 Clark Rd., Ft. George G. Meade, MD 20755

    Phone: 410-674-7415 • Fax: 410-674-7431

    MONDAY - THURSDAY

    HOURS: 3:30 pm - 9:05 pm

    Administrator: Brian Gulden bgulden@aacps.org

    Administrator: Felicia Simmons fsimmons@aacps.org


    North County Evening High School

    10 E. 1st Avenue, Glen Burnie, MD  21061

    Phone:  410-424-2099 • Fax:  410-222-6979

    MONDAY - THURSDAY

    HOURS: 3:30 pm - 9:05 pm

    Administrator: Steve Bernstein slbernstein@aacps.org

    Administrator: Erica Holsey eholsey@aacps.org


    Severna Park Evening High School

    60 Robinson Road • Severna Park, MD 21146

    Phone: 410-544-0182 • Fax: 410-544-0907

    TUESDAY & THURSDAY

    HOURS: 3:30 pm - 9:05 pm

    Administrator: Sonja Davenport sdavenport@aacps.org


    South River Evening High School

    201 Central Avenue, East • Edgewater, MD 21037

    Phone: 410-956-0462 • Fax: 410-956-5919

    MONDAY - THURSDAY

    HOURS: 3:30 pm - 9:05 pm

    Administrator: Rosaria Jablonski rjablonski@aacps.org

    Administrator: Dave Wilbert dwilbert@aacps.org


    Evening HS Distance Learning (eSchool)

    Administrator: Amy Maziarz amaziarz@aacps.org

    Administrator: Kathryn McDonald kgmcdonald@aacps.org

  • Anne Arundel

    Evening High School

    CLASS TIMES

    Period 1: 3:30 - 4:50

    Period 2: 4:55 - 6:15

    Period 3: 6:20 - 7:40

    Period 4: 7:45 - 9:05