Anne Arundel
County Public Schools

 Home | Contact Us | Site Index

Loading
QuickMenu Save Document

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contacts

Dr. Gayle Cicero, Director of Student Services
(410)222-5322
(410)222-5606 (FAX)
gcicero@aacps.org

Patricia Howard, Student Services Director Secretary
(410)222-5325
410-222-5606 (FAX)
pmhoward@aacps.org

Dr. Barbara Schwartz, NCSP Coordinator
Office of Psychological Services
(410)222-5321/5285
(410)222-5606 (FAX)
bschwartz@aacps.org

Nick Silvestri, NCSP
Resource School  Psychologist
(410)222-5321/5285
(410)222-5606 (FAX)
nsilvestri@aacps.org

Patricia Dudley
Secretary for Coordinator of        School Psychologists/Social Workers
410-222-5321/5285
410-222-5606 (FAX)
pdudley@aacps.org

Lucia Martin, Coordinator of School Counseling
(410)222-5280
/5282
(410)222-5606 (FAX)
lrmartin@aacps.org

Susan Love, School Counseling Specialist
(410)222-5280/5282
(410)222-5606 (FAX)
slove@aacps.org

Shirley Jackson-Avery, School Counseling Specialist
(410)222-5280/5282
410-222-5606 (FAX)
sjackson-avery@aacps.org


Juanita Myers
, Secretary for Coordinator of School Counseling
(410)222-5280
410-222-5606 (FAX)

Wendy Chermak
504/Out of County Living Arrangements
(410)626-0207

410-626-0209 (FAX)
wchermak@aacps.org

Debbie Wooleyhand
Coordinator of Pupil Personnel
(410)222-5284/5326
410-222-5606 (FAX)
dwooleyhand@aacps.org

Suann Myers
Homeless Education Liaison
410-518-9872
410-518-9874 (FAX) or
410-222-5636
smyers@aacps.org

Christina Erickson-Perdomo
Out of Area/Kinship/Hardship
410-222-5326
410-222-5326 (FAX)
cerickson-perdomo@aacps.org

Deidre Brown
Secretary for Coordinator of Pupil Services
410-222-5284
410-222-5606 (FAX)
dbrown@aacps.org

Chelsea Gunther
Secretary for Pupil Services
410-222-5326
410-222-5606 (FAX)
csgunther@aacps.org

  Student Services

The Department of Student Services supports the AACPS goals of academic achievement, safe and orderly environment and community partnerships through the development, implementation and monitoring of programs and services that enhance educational opportunities for students.

Our goal is to provide students, parents, and AACPS staff with the resources to help students succeed.  Through the efforts of school counselors, psychologists, pupil personnel workers, special education teachers and teaching assistants as well as staff in the offices of student leadership and involvement, human relations, and home and hospital teaching, we strive to assist students achieve at the highest possible level and supports public schools in their efforts

 

 

 

 

 

.