Anne Arundel County Public SchoolsBoard of E	ducation

 Home | Contact Us | Site Index

Loading
QuickMenu Save Document

National and Local Blue Ribbon Schools
Green Schools, Recycling program
 
School Links

About AACPS 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Contact a Board Member

 
Board of Education Address
2644 Riva Road
Annapolis, MD 21401

E-mail: boardoffice@aacps.org

Stacy L. Korbelak
President
443-603-5205
District 21
Term Ends 2017

Stacy.Korbelak@aacps.org
Patricia Nalley
Vice President

410-757-0454

District 31
At Large
Term Ends:  2017

Patricia.Nalley@aacps.org

 

 

Teresa M. Birge
410-674-5354
District 32
Term Ends:  2018

Teresa.Birge@aacps.org
Tom Frank
301-261-6181
At Large
Term Ends 2018
Thomas.Frank@aacps.org

Julie Hummer
410-693-7458
At Large
Term Ends 2019

Julie.Hummer@aacps.org
Allison Pickard
410-570-0361
District 33
Term Ends 2016
Allison.Pickard@aacps.org

Deborah T. Ritchie
443-534-2660
District 31
Term Ends 2015

Deborah.Ritchie@aacps.org

 

Solon K. Webb
410-267-0326
District 30
Term Ends 2015

Solon.Webb@aacps.org

Ayesha Chaudhry
Student Member
410-271-2944
Term Ends 2015

Ayesha.Chaudhry@aacps.org