Anne Arundel County Public SchoolsBoard of E	ducation

 Home | Contact Us

Loading
QuickMenu Save Document

National and Local Blue Ribbon Schools
Green Schools, Recycling program
 
School Links

About AACPS 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Contact a Board Member

 
Board of Education Address
2644 Riva Road
Annapolis, MD 21401

Stacy L. Korbelak
President
443-603-5205
District 21
Term Ends 2017
Stacy.Korbelak@aacps.org

Julie Hummer
Vice President
410-693-7458
At Large
Term Ends 2019

Julie.Hummer@aacps.org

Teresa M. Birge
410-674-5354
District 32
Term Ends:  2018

Teresa.Birge@aacps.org
Tom Frank
301-261-6181
At Large
Term Ends 2018
Thomas.Frank@aacps.org
Terry Gilleland
443-534-2660
District 31
Term Ends 2020

terry.gilleland@aacps.org

Eric Grannon
410-570-0361
District 33
Eric.Grannon@aacps.org
Patricia Nalley

410-757-0454

District 31
At Large
Term Ends:  2017

Patricia.Nalley@aacps.org

 

Maria Delores Sasso
410-267-0326
District 30
Term Ends 2020

Maria.Sasso@aacps.org
Carolyn Williams
410-271-2944
Student Member
Term Ends 2017
Carolyn.Williams@aacps.org