Anne Arundel
County Public Schools

 Home | Contact Us

Loading
QuickMenu Save Document

   The Gifted/Talented program...Serving more children more often




Contacts


Gifted Talent Development

Advanced Programs & College Prep

Co-Curricular (Adjunct Programs & Competitions)

Patie Kneisly-White
Teacher Specialist
pkneisly@aacps.org
410-570-0318
Don Counts
Teacher Specialist
dcounts@aacps.org
410-222-5434
Betty Elder
Teacher Specialist
eelder@aacps.org
443-758-7144
Beth Francazi
Resource Teacher
efrancazi@aacps.org
410-570-7683
Matilda Mason
Resource Teacher
mmason@aacps.org
410-570-0374
Bobbie Armour
Resource Teacher
barmour@aacps.org
410-570-9274
Cathy Hayo
Resource Teacher
chayo@aacps.org
410-562-6687

Office of Gifted and Talent Development
2644 Riva Road
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-222-5430
Fax: 410-222-5620

Denice Neal
Resource Teacher
dneal@aacps.org
410-570-0471

A master can tell you what he expects of you. A teacher, though, awakens your own expectations. --Patricia Neal