Anne Arundel
County Public Schools

 Home | Contact Us

Loading
QuickMenu Save Document

 

  Contact Us

Early Childhood Education

For more information, contact:

Early Childhood Office
Trish Saynuk, Coordinator, Early Childhood Education & School Readiness
psaynuk@aacps.org
410-222-5441

Debra Witt- Teacher Specialist, dawitt@aacps.org, 410-266-3056

Lori Hanczaryk, Resource Teacher,  lhanczaryk@aacps.org, 410-266-3558

Jamie Lemm, Resource Teacher, jlemm@aacps.org, 410-224-7053

Jennifer Vosburg, Resource Teacher, jvosburg@aacps.org, 410-266-3557

Jennifer Cook, Administrative Assistant, jlcook@aacps.org, 410-222-5441