Anne Arundel
County Public SchoolsDevelopment

 Home | Contact Us | Site Index

QuickMenu Save Document

Employee Recognitions

The Development Office is the point of contact for employee recognitions, including:

Excellence in Education Teacher of the Year:
Christina Houstian, 2014 Winner: Broadneck High School

The Washington Post Distinguished Leadership Award:
2014 AACPS Winner: Sharon Ferralli, Four Seasons Elementary School

The Washington Post Agnes Meyer Outstanding Teacher Awards :
2014 AACPS Winner: Michael Miller, Old Mill High School

2015 Excellence in Education/Teacher of the Year Nomination Form

Nomination form

Washington Post Nomination Forms

Check back in fall 2014 for the 2014-2015 nomination information.

Anne Arundel County Teacher of the Year

Washington Post Awards

·         Check back in fall 2014 for 2014-2015 nomination information.