Anne Arundel
County Public SchoolsSports

 Home | Contact Us

Loading
QuickMenu Save Document

Athletic Directors


 

School Principal  Phone/Fax  Athletic Director Assistant A.D. Athletic A.P.
Coordinator of Athletics  Clayton Culp 410-222-5463           F:410222-5562 cculp@aacps.org    
C: 410-349-7851
Athletic Secretary Krissy Albright kalbright@aacps.org
Athletic Resource Brian Layman blayman@aacps.org
    C: 410-917-3833
Coach Contracts Kay Pulford kpulford@aacps.org
  Anna Duvall aduvall@aacps.org
Sp.Oly Liason Bruce Lawton blawton@aacps.org
    C: 410-693-3328
ANNAPOLIS
4013 
Susan Chittim AD & Fax:  Dave Gehrdes Dustin McConnaughay Philip Elliott
410-266-5240 410-224-8362 dgehrdes@aacps.org dmcconnaughay@aacps.org 
       
ARUNDEL
3013 
Gina Davenport AD: 410-672-4946 Kevin Necessary Lee Rogers Angela Hopkins
410-674-6500 F: 410-674-4477 knecessary@aacps.org lrogers@aacps.org
       
BROADNECK
2363 
David Smith  AD: 410-757-3758 Ken Kazmarek Melissa Pfister Scott McGuire
410-757-1300 Fax: 410-757-5621 kkazmarek@aacps.org mppfisterer@aacps.org
       
           
Chesapeake Science Point   443-757-5277 Erik Johnson    
      ewjohnson@aacps.org    
 CHESAPEAKE
2273 
Steve Gorski AD & Fax:  Chip Snyder Mike Gimon (fall) Joseph Dennis
 410-255-9600 410-437-3218 esnyder@aacps.org mgimon@aacps.org
       
GLEN BURNIE
1033 
Vickie Plitt AD Ext. 281 Kyle Hines Ryan Wood Brian Love
410-761-8950 410-761-8950 khines@aacps.org rlwoods@aacps.org
  F: 410-553-9332    
MEADE
 3323 
John Yore AD: 410-672-1369 Kevin Rutledge Pete Corriero Jason Niedzielski
   410-674-7710 F: 410-674-6823 krutledge@aacps.org pcorriero@aacps.org
       
 NORTH COUNTY
1323 
Julie Cares AD Ext. 4014 Peter Alvanos Ryan Aleardi Megan Lewis
410-222-6970 F: 410-222-6980 palvanos@aacps.org raleardi@aacps.org
       
 NORTHEAST
2023 
Jason Williams AD: 410-437-3284 Ken Miller Tim Stedman Dave Kauffman
410-437-6400   kfmiller@aacps.org tstedman@aacps.org
       
 OLD MILL
3353 
James Todd AD & Fax:  Jeff Martin Heather Arnold   Bernie Edwards
410-969-9010 410-969-0837 jmartin@aacps.org harnold@aacps.org
       
SEVERNA PARK
2013 
Patrick Bathras AD & Fax: Dave Lanham Anthony Lopes William Smith
410-544-0900 410-544-7462 dlanham@aacps.org  alopes@aacps.org
       
SOUTH RIVER
4293
Will Myers AD Ext: 215 David Klingel Terry Tucker George Beaumont
410-956-5600 F: 410-956-5137 dklingel@aacps.org ttucker@aacps.org
       
SOUTHERN
4023 
Kevin Hamlin AD & Fax: Ray Bowen Russ Meyers Tracey Stakem
410-867-7100 410-867-2412 rbowen@aacps.org rmeyers@aacps.org