Anne Arundel
County Public SchoolsBoard of E	ducation

 Home | Contact Us

QuickMenu Save Document

National and Local Blue Ribbon Schools
Green Schools, Recycling program
School Links

About AACPS 

General Session Broadcast on AACPS-TV                                       Board Policies

Board of Education
Budget Committee

The Board of Educationís ad hoc Budget Committee consists of Chairman Amalie Brandenburg and members Andrew Pruski and Deborah Ritchie. It examines issues related to the construction of the operating and capital budgets, as submitted to the County Executive and County Council.


The committee's meetings are open to the public. All meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.  The meeting location is Conference Room 1 at the Board of Education, Carol Parham Building, 2644 Riva Road, Annapolis, MD, 21401.


2013 Meetings


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Tuesday , October 1 2013

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Tuesday, June 3, 2014