Cape St. Claire Elementary School
Deale Elementary School
 

759 Masons Beach Road
Deale, MD 20751
(410)222-1695
FAX (410)222-1696

Home   Contact Us        PTA        Principal's Message       Faculty/Staff  
 
 
 

PTA

+ Larger Font | + Smaller Font

Event Listing Manager


 

2014-2015 Deale Elementary PTA

Board of Directors

 

 

Executive Board

 

President

Tracey Dieringer

tdieringer@hotmail.com

Vice President

Shelly Simi

shellysimi@hotmail.com

Secretary

Linda Callahan

callahan.l@me.com

Treasurer

Nickie Bowman

nicndarren@comcast.net

 

Principal

 

Principal

John Barzal

jbarzal@aacps.org

 

Committees

 

Corporate Donations

Claire Tyson

clnimitz@hotmail.com

Cultural Arts

Lisa Burns

laburns@aacps.org

Events

Maggie Rogers

cmslrogers@live.com

Fundraising

Meghan Morgenstern

megmorganstern@hotmail.com

Hospitality

Jen Schiavone

schiavone4@verizon.net

Scholarship

Amy Lewis

aklewis@aacps.org

Spirit Wear

Jen Frazier

backcrackerjf@msn.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Wendy Lawrence

cnwlawrence@yahoo.com

 


   

 

 

 

 

ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Privacy Policy