Anne Arundel
County Public SchoolsAACPS Board of Education

 Home | Contact Us | Site Index

Loading
QuickMenu Save Document

  Board of Education Members 2013-2014
  
(Click on the Board Member's Picture for a full profile)

Board of Education Address:  2644 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401
Note:  All certified letters should be directed to the Board office at
this address.


President

Teresa Milio Birge

410-674-5354


Term Ends:  2018
District: 32

Vice President

Deborah T. Ritchie

443-534-2660 deborah.ritchie@aacps.org

Term Ends:  2015
District 31

Amalie Brandenburg

410-980-2165


Term Ends:  2016
District: 33A & 33B

Kevin L. Jackson


410-349-7465
kevin.jackson@aacps.org

Term Ends:  2014
At Large

Stacy Korbelak


443-603-5205

stacy.korbelak@aacps.org

Term Ends:  2017
District: 21
 

Patricia Nalley

  Patricia R. Nalley 


Term Ends:  2017
At Large

Andrew C. Pruski 


410-672-6987
andrew.pruski@aacps.org


Term Ends:  2018
At Large

 

 

Solon K. Webb

410-267-0326
solon.webb@aacps.org

Terms Ends:  2015
District 30

Else Drooff

410-271-2944

else.drooff@aacps.org

Term Ends:  2014
Student Member

For more information:

MOLLY CONNOLLY SERVES AS THE BOARDíS EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT, planning and coordinating agendas for the Board of Educationís regular meetings, special executive sessions, and public hearings. 

Additionally, she facilitates communication with Board members and provides information on Board issues. Ms. Connolly can be contacted at the Boardís administration building, 2644 Riva Road, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 and reached by phone at 410-222-5311, fax 410-222-5629. She can also be reached by email at mconnolly@aacps.org