Anne Arundel
County Public SchoolsAACPS Board of Education

 Home | Contact Us | Site Index

Loading
QuickMenu Save Document

  Board of Education Members 2014-2015
  
(Click on the Board Member's Picture for a full profile)

Board of Education Address:  2644 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401
Note:  All certified letters should be directed to the Board office at
this address.


President

Stacy Korbelak

443-603-5205

stacy.korbelak@aacps.org
Term Ends:  2017
District: 21
 

Vice President

Patricia R. Nalley

Term Ends:  2017
At Large

Teresa Milio Birge
410-674-5354

Term Ends:  2018
District: 32

Amalie Brandenburg
410-980-2165

Term Ends:  2016
District: 33A & 33B

Kevin L. Jackson

410-349-7465
kevin.jackson@aacps.org
Term Ends:  2014
At Large

Deborah Ritchie

Deborah T. Ritchie
443-534-2660 deborah.ritchie@aacps.org
Term Ends:  2015
District 31

Solon K. Webb
410-267-0326
solon.webb@aacps.org
Terms Ends:  2015
District 30

VACANT

Ayesha Chaudhry
410-271-2944 ayesha.chaudhry@aacps.org
Term Ends:  2015
Student Member


MOLLY CONNOLLY SERVES AS THE BOARDíS EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT, planning and coordinating agendas for the Board of Educationís regular meetings, special executive sessions, and public hearings. 

Additionally, she facilitates communication with Board members and provides information on Board issues. Ms. Connolly can be contacted at the Boardís administration building, 2644 Riva Road, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 and reached by phone at 410-222-5311, fax 410-222-5629. She can also be reached by email at
mconnolly@aacps.org