Anne Arundel
County Public SchoolsAACPS Board of Education

 Home | Contact Us

Loading
QuickMenu Save Document

  Board of Education Members 2016-2017
  
(Click on the Board Member's Picture for a full profile)

  Board of Education Address:  2644 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401
  E-mail: boardoffice@aacps.org


President

Stacy Korbelak

443-603-5205

stacy.korbelak@aacps.org
Term Ends:  2017
District: 21
 

Vice President

Julie Hummer

Julie Hummer

julie.hummer@aacps.org
410-693-7458
Term Ends:  2019
At Large

Teresa Milio Birge
410-674-5354

Term Ends:  2018
District: 32

Tom Frank
thomas.frank@aacps.org
301-261-6181
Terms Ends:  2018
At Large

Patricia R. Nalley

Term Ends:  2017
At Large

Eric Grannon

410-570-0361
eric.grannon@aacps.org

Term Ends:  2021
District 33
 

Terry Gilleland

Terry Gilleland
443-534-2660 terry.gilleland@aacps.org
Term Ends:  2020
District 31

Maria Sasso

Maria Delores Sasso
410-267-0326
maria.sasso@aacps.org
Terms Ends:  2020
District 30
 

Carolyn Williams
410-271-2944
carolyn.williams@aacps.org
Term Ends:  2017
Student Member


MOLLY CONNOLLY SERVES AS THE BOARDíS EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT, planning and coordinating agendas for the Board of Educationís regular meetings, special executive sessions, and public hearings. 

Additionally, she facilitates communication with Board members and provides information on Board issues. Ms. Connolly can be contacted at the Boardís administration building, 2644 Riva Road, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 and reached by phone at 410-222-5311, fax 410-222-5629. She can also be reached by email at
mconnolly@aacps.org