Annapolis Middle School
Wiley H. Bates Middle School
 

701 Chase Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410)263-0270
FAX (410)263-0295

   
  Performing & Visual Arts  logo - Click to visit their website      
Performing & Visual Arts
Arts Integration
Events Calendar
FAQ
PTA
Signature Program Survey
Music  
   
   
Lunch Menus
Safety/Security
AACPS Calendar
 

 

 






     Faculty/Staff

+ Larger Font | + Smaller Font

Event Listing Manager


 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Paul DeRoo- Principal

pderoo@aacps.org

Stacy Herbert-8thGrade Assistant Principal

sherbert@aacps.org

Courtney Hoffberger-7th Grade Assistant Principal

choffberger@aacps.org

Casey Hunt-6th Grade Assistant Principal

chunt@aacps.org

 

School Counselors

Patricia Lynch- 8th Grade (Dept. Chair)

plynch@aacps.org

Maurena Darling- 7th Grade

mdarling@aacps.org

Jim Burns- 6th Grade

jburns@aacps.org

 

Language Arts Department Chair- Michael McCann mfmccann@aacps.org

6th Grade

Brooke Balderson

bbalderson@aacps.org

Tracy Bockmiller

tbockmiller@aacps.org

Jennifer Garman

jgarman@aacps.org

Laurel Saunders

lsaunders@aacps.org

7th Grade

Victoria Barstow

vbarstow@aacps.org

Kristen Booze

kbooze@aacps.org

Wendy Hedges

whedges@aacps.org

8th Grade

Jasmine Bland

jmbland@aacps.org

Tracey Bockmiller

tbockmiller@aacps.org

Laura Hausheer

lhausheer@aacps.org

READING DEPARTMENT

Nicole Jones

nejones@aacps.org

Eileen McNeely

emcneely@aacps.org

Marcy Hayes-Queene

mahayes1@aacps.org

 

Math Department Chair - Jessica Mullins (jmmullins@aacps.org)

6th Grade

Lisa Heath

lmheath@aacps.org

Denise Kerley

dkerley@aacps.org 

Melinda Leblanc

mleblanc@aacps.org 

Margaret Lloyd

malloyd1@aacps.org

7th Grade

Laquila Dunn

ldunn@aacps.org

Anne Miller

amiller2@aacps.org

Jake Shinn

jshinn@aacps.org

8th Grade

Laura Casciato

lcasciato@aacps.org

Kristi Giuliano

kgiuliano@aacps.org

Margaret Lloyd

malloyd1@aacps.org

 

Science Department Chair- Jennifer Smith (JGSMITH1@AACPS.ORG)

6th Grade

Stacey Burke

smburke@aacps.org

Tayler Grimail

tgrimail@aacps.org

Kimberly Haggard

khaggard@aacps.org

7th Grade

Melanie Burke

meburke@aacps.org

Kim O’Connor

koconnor@aacps.org

Diana Schlauch

dschlauch1@aacps.org

8th Grade

Brandi Carter

brcarter@aacps.org

Kathy Cochran

kcochran@aacps.org

Diana Schlauch

dschlauch1@aacps.org

 

Social Studies Department Chair- Elizabeth Clautice (ECLAUTICE@AACPS.ORG)

6th Grade

Rachel Long

rlong1@aacps.org

Janette Morandin

jmorandin@aacps.org

Zachary Zoller

zzoller@aacps.org

7th Grade

DeMarcus Lewis

dalewis1@aacps.org

Patricia Melesh

pmelesh@aacps.org

Seth Wolak

swolak@aacps.org

8th Grade

Rob Connerton

rconnerton@aacps.org

Patricia Melesh

pmelesh@aacps.org

Kathryn Roggensack

kroggensack@aacps.org

 

Special Education Department Chair- Courtney Sabol (csabol@aacps.org)

Jennifer Adkins (IEP Clerk)

jadkins@aacps.org  

Andrew Behringer (Special Educator-6th)

abehringer@aacps.org

Mary Kay Connerton (Special Educator-7th)

mconnerton@aacps.org

Angela Duran (Special Educator – FLS-TA)

aduran@aacps.org

Judy Ferguson (Special Educator-7th)

jaferguson@aacps.org  

Wanda Fern (Special Educator- FLS-TA)

wfern@aacps.org

Josh Kibler (Special Educator-TA)

jbkibler@aacps.org

Lauren McClintock (Special Educator-FLS)

lwmcclintock@aacps.org

Deborah McDaniel (Special Educator/IEP Facilitator)

dmcdaniel@aacps.org

Arshan Memon (Special Educator –TSA)

amemon@aacps.org  

Nancy Odonnel (Special Educator-6th)

nodonnel@aacps.org 

Annie Sinisi (Special Educator-ED)

asinisi@aacps.org  

Debra Talbot (Special Educator-FLS)

dtalbot@aacps.org  

Timothy Thiemeyer (Special Educator- 8th)

tthiemeyer@aacps.org  

Steven Wasserman (Special Educator-8th)

swasserman@aacps.org  

 

Foreign Language Department Chair- Lauren Thompson (LETHOMPSON@aacps.org)

Renya Jarocki- Spanish

rjarocki@aacps.org

Amanda Leto- Italian/Spanish

aleto@aacps.org

Elisa Sileoni- Italian

esileoni@aacps.org  

Lauren Thompson- Spanish

lethompson1@aacps.org

 

ESOL

Jennifer Carlson

jlcarlson@aacps.org

Suzan Eichhorn

sleichhorn@aacps.org

 

Encore Chair- Hayden Lambert

(hlambert@aacps.org)

PVA Department Chair- Jean Orzech

(JORZECH@AACPS.ORG)

Matt Beall- Art/PVA

mcbeall@aacps.org

Amy Consoli- Chorus/Global Music/Piano

aconsoli@aacps.org

Amy Foster-Music

aconsoli@aacps.org  

Jennifer Garman- Art/Dramatic Writing/Global Music

jgarman@aacps.org

James Griffiths- Physical Education/Health

jgriffiths@aacps.org

Rebecca Hutchison- AVID

rhutchison@aacps.org

Brittany Jacobs- Strings/PVA

bjacobs@aacps.org

Tara Kearney- Dance/PVA

tkearney@aacps.org

Jean Melton-Koch- Tech Ed/PVA

jmelton-koch@aacps.org

Hayden Lambert- Physical Education/Health

hlambert@aacps.org

Amanda Nicholson- Art

adnicholson@aacps.org

Jean Orzech- Art/PVA

jorzech@aacps.org

Penelope Renoll- Chorus/PVA

prenoll@aacps.org  

Joan Scott- Physical Education/Health

jvscott@aacps.org  

Chelsea Shea- Dance/PVA

cshea@aacps.org  

Max VanDerBeek – Band

mvanderbeek@aacps.org

 

Library Media Specialist

Andrea Sporre- Librarian

asporre@aacps.org 

Rox Ann Thompson- Librarian Aide

rathompson@aacps.org  

Peggy White- Librarian Secretary

plwhite@aacps.org  

 

Support Staff

Twila Walker (Pupil Personnel Worker)

twalker@aacps.org

Amy Beller (School Social Worker)

abeller@aacps.org  

Kimberly Moses (Alternative One)

kmmoses@aacps.org 

Christine Wolfe (Cafeteria Manager)

cwolfe@aacps.org 

Dr. Frank Horstman (School Performance Coach)

fhorstman@aacps.org 

Laura Brino (Arts Integration Specialist)

lebrino@aacps.org

Carime Reinhart (Speech Pathologist)

creinhart@aacps.org 

Dr. Danielle Rubinic (School Psychologist)

drubinic@aacps.org 

Lynn Seach (Literacy Coach)

lseach@aacps.org 

Marietta Smallwood (Permanent Substitute)

msmallwood@aacps.org 

Kenneth Starkes-Behavior Specialist

kstarkes@aacps.org 

Mary Taglienti (Technology Support)

smtaglienti@aacps.org 

 

    HIGH ROAD ACADEMY

Jordan T. Pugh (High Road Academy Principal)

jpugh@highroadschool.com

Kristie Ridgley (Teacher)

kridgley@highroadschool.com 

Terri Hubbard (Assistant Teacher)

Trudy Molinaris (Assistant Teacher)

 

 

Health Room

Christina Posko (School Nurse)

nurse4043@aacps.org  

Belinda Jones (Health Assistant)

nurse4043@aacps.org 

 

   Secretarial Staff

Anne Marie Ciany (AP/Discipline Secretary)

aciany@aacps.org  

Jean Izzi (Financial Secretary)

jizzi@aacps.org  

Neva Stansbury (Principal’s Secretary

nstansbury@aacps.org 

Charlotte Tongue (Attendance Secretary)

ctongue@aacps.org 

Sheila Giles-Wilson (Guidance Secretary/Registrar)

sgiles-wilson@aacps.org 

 

Custodial Staff- Wyetta Galloway (Chief) -  wgalloway1@aacps.org

Vivian Cornish

vcornish@aacps.org 

Fred Downs

fdowns@aacps.org 

Sally Gilmer

sgilmer@aacps.org  

Charles Gross

cegross@aacps.org  

Ronald Matthews

rgmatthews@aacps.org 

Reginald Pinder

rpinder@aacps.org  

Christine Raleigh

craleigh@aacps.org  

 

PTA Officers

Deidre Ralph (President)

ralphjd@verizon.net 

Bliss J. Kaye (Vice President)

bliss kaye@hotmail.com 

Elizabeth del Castillo  (Treasurer)

usakiwi2@verizon.net 

Ms. Laurie Goodwin (Secretary)

ltggoodwin@gmail.com

 


   

 

 

 
 

ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Privacy Policy